KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

PeopleReady

Part of TrueBlue
Is this your company?

PeopleReady

Add a Review

PeopleReady US Reviews

Updated Sep 17, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 912 of over 1,343 reviews

3.7
74%
Recommend to a Friend
77%
Approve of CEO
PeopleReady President Taryn Owen (no image)
Taryn Owen
87 Ratings

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of PeopleReady and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Freelancer

    Great company to work for

    Aug 16, 2021 - Warehouse Associate in Tampa, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Can accept job from app at home

    Cons

    Most jobs is manual labor

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    PeopleReady Response

    Social guru

    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us!

  2. 5.0
    Current Freelancer

    Hello

    Sep 17, 2021 - Warehouse Worker in Kansas City, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everything that is good makes it.

    Cons

    None that i can say

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    PeopleReady Response

    Social guru

    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us!

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Entry level

    Sep 10, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Auburn Hills, MI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Professional. Dress down attire. Acceptable. Acceptance

    Cons

    Late payroll. Pink slips. Write ups

    1 person found this review helpful

    PeopleReady Response

    Social guru

    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us!

  4. 5.0
    Former Freelancer, more than 1 year

    Great opportunities

    Sep 4, 2021 - General Labor in Tallahassee, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work by the day pay by the day

    Cons

    Teamwork is a must for me

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    PeopleReady Response

    Social guru

    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us!

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Very Happy

    Sep 3, 2021 - Account Manager in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am fortunate to have an excellent leadership team that invested in their employees. My team works well together and is very cohesive.

    Cons

    Staffing always has it challenges. Nothing out of the ordinary

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    PeopleReady Response

    Social guru

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us! We'll make sure and let the team know. :)

  6. 5.0
    Current Freelancer

    Looking for daily pay? This place delivers

    Sep 3, 2021 - Anonymous Freelancer in Columbus, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Next day pay and some cool work sights.

    Cons

    Some places are too hot to work in, some places try to make you stay past time posted.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    PeopleReady Response

    Social guru

    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us!

  7. 2.0
    Former Freelancer

    Day to day construction

    Sep 17, 2021 - Anonymous Freelancer in Gainesville, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Getting paid daily based on type of work

    Cons

    Sometimes no work available or over staffed

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Great company for the most part

    Sep 11, 2021 - Compliance Specialist in Winchester, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Plenty of room to grow depending on which direction you want to go.

    Cons

    Don't value their employees as much as they should for the hard work and time they put into their work.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    PeopleReady Response

    Social guru

    Hey there, this isn’t the experience we want you to have with our branches. Will you give us a call at 253-573-5063 so we can help?

  9. 4.0
    Current Employee

    great company

    Aug 25, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Boston, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    great pay, amazing coworkers flexible hours

    Cons

    there weren't any cons while i worked with them

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    PeopleReady Response

    Social guru

    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us!

  10. 3.0
    Current Freelancer

    Its ok

    Sep 6, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in San Diego, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work available for random extra cash.

    Cons

    Hard to find ur job with the google maps sometimes

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    PeopleReady Response

    Social guru

    Hey there, we'd like to learn more about your experience. Will you give us a call at 253-573-5063 so we can follow up?

Viewing 1 - 10 of 912 Reviews

Popular Careers with PeopleReady Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at PeopleReady? Share Your Experiences

or