KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

PeopleShare

Is this your company?

PeopleShare

Add a Review

PeopleShare Reviews

Updated Jul 14, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 661 of over 935 reviews

4.6
95%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
PeopleShare Founders David Donald and Ryan Clark
David Donald and Ryan Clark
408 Ratings
Pros
  • "Didnt have to do any extra work for the job everything was done thru People Share all I had to do was come to work(in 42 reviews)

  • "They find you reliable jobs at a good pay rate(in 24 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "There are no cons going through people share(in 31 reviews)

  • "Only one I can think of is no benefits(in 30 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Ratings by Demographics

    This rating reflects the overall rating of PeopleShare and is not affected by filters.

    Want more demographic options?
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great place to work!

      Jul 9, 2021 - Recruiter 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Wonderful place to work with awesome benefits

      Cons

      There are no downsides- this company is really amazing

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      PeopleShare gets you the jobs you want

      Jun 25, 2021 - Quality Assurance Analyst in Philadelphia, PA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      PeopleShare is responsive, thoughtful and friendly. An effective and communicative agency where you with an actual person who gets to know you, what you're looking for, and your strengths. I've been fortunate enough to have had three excellent experiences getting jobs through PeopleShare and they have all been with excellent and rewarding places. Undoubtedly the best recruiting agency I've worked with.

      Cons

      Temp jobs are more prevalent than perm

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      They Strive Hard to Find You A Good Fit

      Jun 29, 2021 - Receptionist/Administrative Assistant in Reading, PA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      PeopleShare has a friendly staff that works hard to find a position that best suits what you're looking for, not just what's available.

      Cons

      Every now and again it was a little difficult to get your recruiter on the phone, but was not the case the majority of the time.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good Report

      Jul 7, 2021 - Customer Service 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Informational, Communicative, Straightforward, Personable, Helpful

      Cons

      I am not seeing or foreseeing any cons at the moment.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Company

      Jul 5, 2021 - Executive Assistant in Collegeville, PA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      People are welcoming and are all helpful. They will always talk to you with a smile and value their employees.

      Cons

      None. I am truly satisfied with them.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Supportive Employer

      Jun 8, 2021 - Teleservices Representative in Horsham, PA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      PeopleShare is very supportive of their employees. I appreciate how strong they are with communication. Anytime I have any questions, I am always able to reach out and get an answer in a timely manner. I appreciate how simple their process is. They found me my job and took care of everything to get me set up with the company. I enjoy working with PeopleShare very much and have had a great experience so far!

      Cons

      Can’t think of any cons so far!

      1 person found this review helpful

      PeopleShare Response

      Communications Specialist

      Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy to have you as part of the PeopleShare team!

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great company

      Jul 8, 2021 - Customer Service Representative (CSR) in Lakeland, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible for scheduling and Job offers

      Cons

      None that I have seen for now

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great amazing company to wor for

      Jul 14, 2021 - Production Worker in Leechburg, PA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Decent Pay, Company is very Understanding.

      Cons

      Not any at this time.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 3.0
      Former Employee

      .

      Jul 13, 2021 - Junior Recruiter in Philadelphia, PA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      the work I was doing.

      Cons

      the pay was not comparable to what others were making.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      The job I work on was just what I needed.

      May 31, 2021 - Customer Service Representative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Training was informative and I was able to get started really quickly. They had lots of people that was helpful with the assignment as well.

      Cons

      The assignment did last as long as I would have like for it to.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 661 Reviews

    Popular Careers with PeopleShare Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at PeopleShare? Share Your Experiences

    or