Cover image for Persist Digital
Logo

Persist Digital

Is this your company?

Persist Digital

Add a Review

Persist Digital Reviews

Updated Aug 18, 2021

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 14 of over 14 reviews
4.9
100% Recommend to a Friend
100% Approve of CEO

Found 14 of over 14 reviews

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Persist Digital CEO and Founder Eric Yildiz (no image)
Eric Yildiz
9 Ratings

The latest conversations about Advertising

Join the conversation on

Advertising

125.9K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/advertising/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Persist Digital~2555974
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Friendly Environment with Fair Compensation

    Aug 18, 2021 - Server/Waiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Staff was friendly and inclusive Pay was sufficient, and tips were not taken Employer let you eat lunch on your own time

    Cons

    I am currently unable to think of any cons, so I am typing stuff to fill the twenty word requirement.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Intern, less than 1 year

    Great place to work at

    Jul 11, 2020 - QA Automation Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Extremely friendly and helpful people

    Cons

    No cons at this company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Persist Digital team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Intern, less than 1 year

    Team is very friendly ,also very knowledgeable and easy to reach out

    May 21, 2020 - Automation Tester in Montclair, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    open to new ideas and suggestions, even if it comes from someone who is new and intern

    Cons

    I work remotely and It would be nice to meet face to face more frequently

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Intern, less than 1 year

    Great company

    Mar 19, 2020 - Test Lead 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A company that has done good work with the principle of “you can go faster alone but further together”. Everyone on the team is helpful, with solid technical knowledge. I feel lucky to work in this company.

    Cons

    Although it is an offshore team, there is a good collaboration.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Intern, less than 1 year

    Great Company to Work for.

    Jan 29, 2020 - Software QA Tester 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great environment and culture. Learning and growth opportunities.

    Cons

    None so far, everything is great.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    i have been working Persist Digital full-time for less than a year.

    Dec 19, 2019 - Software Development Engineer In Test 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team is amazing.they are talented and fun to work with.

    Cons

    Nothing comes to mind- have had a great experience so far.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    All for one and one for all

    Dec 17, 2019 - Developer in Belgrade, Central Serbia
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible working hours, personal training, teamwork, great communication and support by colleagues

    Cons

    Any issue can be fixed in a short time

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    The big talent is Persistence

    Dec 17, 2019 - Web Designer/Developer in Niš
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work with good and very intelligent people. Excellent collaboration and close relationships with colleagues.

    Cons

    The organization is not always the best, but overall we strive to improve all segments of our business

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    Great experience

    Jul 19, 2019 - QA Intern 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    During the 4 weeks of the program, everyone was welcoming, eager to help and support my learning and working. I received guidance and advice which was not only extremely helpful for fulfilling the tasks for the internship, but will most certainly be of great value in my career to come. I would highly recommend Persist Digital to anyone wanting to work in a friendly environment and on interesting projects.

    Cons

    Working time not for everyone, but the team is open for compromise, so it is not a big of a problem.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 4.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    Awesome colleagues, great work atmosphere

    Jun 18, 2019 - Graphic Designer in Novi Sad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Hard working, driven team. Constantly working on upgrading the company, and the company's image. Everyone is so helpful and willing to go beyond to help the clients choose what is best for them. Flexible working hours. Friendly atmosphere. Work/life balance.

    Cons

    I personally didn't like the fact that they posted a job offer first and then accepted me for an internship, just so they would say that they are not hiring after (that was kind of confusing). I repeat everyone was so helpful, considering that they didn't actually have a lot of time to "teach me" stuff. So to summarize my internship, I just have more things to add to my portfolio, but I didn't learn that much as I wished. :)

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 14 Reviews
</>Embed

Work at Persist Digital? Share Your Experiences

Persist Digital logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

  • Developer(2)
  • Internet Marketing Specialist(2)

Persist Digital Photos

+ Add Photo
Persist Digital photo of: Persist Digital Team Meetup
Persist Digital photo of: Persist Digital Team Meetup

Have you worked here?

See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Glassdoor has 14 Persist Digital reviews submitted anonymously by Persist Digital employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Persist Digital is right for you.