KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Personiv

Is this your company?

Personiv

Add a Review

Personiv Reviews

Updated May 6, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 197 of over 205 reviews

3.4
60%
Recommend to a Friend
72%
Approve of CEO
Personiv CEO  David Lesniak (no image)
David Lesniak
109 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Company

    Jan 18, 2022 - Senior Director Business Development in Austin, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They care about their people

    Cons

    No training or guidance at all

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good opportunity to gain experience

    Oct 30, 2021 - Account Manager in Austin, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Management tries to accomodate needs. Nice break room with snacks. Good wrk/life balance. 401k matching. 3 weeks PTO. Team builders. Gym at office.

    Cons

    Lots of resources invested in marketing but it did not seem to help bring in business.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    A Company That Puts People First

    Mar 12, 2021 - Content Marketing Specialist in Austin, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work-life balance, excellent onboarding, great benefits, professional development, unparalleled employee engagement, accessible executive leadership, competitive pay.

    Cons

    I'm two years, I didn't encounter anything that would fit in this list.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Former Employee

    No Loyalty. Used and abused then thrown out like trash

    Mar 12, 2021 - Sales 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    None that I can think of

    Cons

    Paint a great picture in beginning, followed by lack of integrity and loyalty.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Personiv really values its employees

    Jan 8, 2020 - Digital Marketing Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working at Personiv has been nothing but pure joy. - Management is friendly, but also diligent. - You truly enjoy waking up in the mornings to get things done and you have so much fun doing it - The industry is very interesting - Personiv is a multicultural company, which means you get to interact with staff from around the world - This is a company that really takes care of its clients, I've seen firsthand how some companies aren't bothered much by customer complaints, Personiv on the other hand goes out of their way to make sure they get what they need. This really makes me proud of working for a caring company.

    Cons

    None so far, in the time I've been here!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Personiv has authentic values and follows through

    Jan 8, 2020 - Content Marketing Coordinator in Austin, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Personiv really means it when they say they put their people first -- training, mentoring, flexibility, autonomy, and a strong team mentality makes Personiv my favorite place to work so far. I feel confident that I will be given opportunities to grow, and that my managers and team are truly invested in my success. Best of all, Personiv values social responsibility. Giving back to the community and caring for the environment are two things that are very important to me, this is the first time I've worked for a company that shares that dedication to community.

    Cons

    I don't have any cons to share so far.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 10 years

    Assistant Manager Quality & Compliance

    Oct 29, 2019 - Anonymous Employee in India, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Environment, People, Giving back, Learning

    Cons

    Salary Package, Growth, Relationship during notice period

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    #PersonivProud

    Jan 19, 2019 - Anonymous Employee in Austin, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work Atmosphere, Work Environment, Friends

    Cons

    Management, Transport, Food, Building Maintenance

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    A company that cares

    Jan 3, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is a company that actually follows through on their values and cares about how employees are treated. Also, they really give back to the community, which I greatly enjoy being a part of. It's a very open and inviting culture that is unique and fun.

    Cons

    I don't have any cons so far.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Awesome

    Dec 7, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work culture and support

    Cons

    Have not found any so far!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 197 Reviews

Personiv Reviews FAQs

Personiv has an overall rating of 3.4 out of 5, based on over 205 reviews left anonymously by employees. 60% of employees would recommend working at Personiv to a friend and 44% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -2% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Personiv employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.5 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Personiv. This rating has improved by 8% over the last 12 months.

60% of Personiv employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Personiv 2.9 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.3 for culture and values and 3.1 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Personiv to be culture, career development, coworkers and the cons to be work life balance, management, compensation.

Popular Careers with Personiv Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Personiv? Share Your Experiences

Personiv logo
or

Personiv Photos

+ Add Photo
Personiv photo of: Team Gears Up for Yearly Party
Personiv photo of: Personiv Team Gives Back at Philippines Orphanage
Personiv photo of: Cricket Championship
Personiv photo of: Personiv Team Climbs Hampta Pass
Personiv photo of: Personiv Helps at an Orphanage
Personiv photo of: Personiv Team Summits Kilimanjaro
Personiv photo of: Team-created Art
See All Photos