KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Physician's Primary Care

Is this your company?

Physician's Primary Care

Add a Review

Physician's Primary Care Reviews

Updated Feb 11, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 12 of over 12 reviews

3.7
54%
Recommend to a Friend
Talk anonymously with Healthcare professionals
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee

    AR Rep

    Sep 19, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great benefits - Time off

    Cons

    Micro management - Employees get promoted based on friendships not qualifications

    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Simple enough

    Feb 11, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Canton, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The job is really easy

    Cons

    The Staff can be unfriendly

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Very comfortable

    Feb 17, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I like work with people

    Cons

    I could find any negative desicion

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Good place to work/professional, fun, multicultural team members.

    Jul 27, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Reasonable employee benefits cost,. Always room to grow within the company and a great learning environment

    Cons

    Too costly to add dependents or spouse to health benefits. Staff Turn around is high in certain departments.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great company to work for!

    Jun 30, 2016 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great environment to work. I have grown a lot working here and see a lot of potential for more in the future. We certainly work hard but also make sure to balance with fun events for employees and families.

    Cons

    Benefits - Employee only is affordable adding dependents can be quite costly. PTO is confusing and not very employee friendly for new hires.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Wonderful Company

    Jun 30, 2016 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly, Respectable Encouraging Great Learning Environment Understanding Fun Truly a great place to work, and anyone who gets a chance to work here is truly blessed.

    Cons

    No cons that are directly from the company... Working with imperfect people there are always cons somewhere... I have had a few jobs, and this had by far been the best experience! Great company and If I was not leaving the state, I would not be leaving the company.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good pay, awful environment

    Aug 7, 2015 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - My boss told me she raised my pay from $9hr to $10 before the first payday came through, so that was nice. - The front secretary was super nice.

    Cons

    - Backstabbing, gossipy people - Everyone basically hates their job - Worst of all, I was lied to. Told I would have various tasks, ended up only doing ONE thing. It was awful.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Phyiscans primary care

    Jul 20, 2015 - Receptionist in Fort Myers, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    work load was easy and simple

    Cons

    employees and supervisor are extremely difficult to work with

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 2.0
    Current Employee

    Phlebotmist

    Jun 14, 2015 - Phlebotomist in Cape Coral, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great co-workers and atmosphere.....doctors excellent

    Cons

    Health insurance is very expensive....

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Depends on the office

    May 20, 2015 - Anonymous Employee in Fort Myers, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The staff I worked with at Physician's Primary Care were some of the best people I have ever known. The Doctors were friendly and genuinely cared about their employees. There was opportunity for personal and professional growth. You would learn something new every day!

    Cons

    Luck of the office. Some were better run than others.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 12 Reviews

Popular Careers with Physician's Primary Care Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Physician's Primary Care? Share Your Experiences

Physician's Primary Care logo
or