Pinnacle Property Management Services Reviews | Glassdoor

Pinnacle Property Management Services Reviews

Updated August 18, 2017
156 reviews

Filter

Filter

Full-timePart-time

3.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
Recommend to a friend
Approve of CEO
Pinnacle Property Management Services President and CEO Rick Graf
Rick Graf
62 Ratings

156 Employee Reviews

Sort: PopularRatingDate

Pros
  • Great benefits and employee perks (in 9 reviews)

  • I've always felt very supported by upper management and see very real and consistent evidence that the company desires to promote from within (in 5 reviews)

Cons
  • Work/Life Balance is non existent if you are dedicated (in 7 reviews)

  • slacker upper management, been there too long, need to clean house (in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

  1. "Upper management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Property Manager in Corpus Christi, TX
    Current Employee - Assistant Property Manager in Corpus Christi, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pinnacle Property Management Services full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    You speak they listen
    Great company

    Cons

    Heavy work load but achieved

    Advice to Management

    Keep listening

    Pinnacle Property Management Services Response

    Aug 21, 2017 – Senior Vice President, Marketing and Training

    Thank you for sharing your experience working at Pinnacle! We are so happy to have you as a part of our team.


  2. "Property Accountant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Maitland, FL
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Maitland, FL

    I have been working at Pinnacle Property Management Services full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    Flex time, work from home, 401k contribution after 2 months employment

    Cons

    cubicles, quiet environment, basically a glorified bookkeeper position

    Pinnacle Property Management Services Response

    Aug 7, 2017 – Senior Vice President, Marketing and Training

    Thank you for sharing your feedback about working at Pinnacle! We are so happy that you are part of our team and hope you enjoy the great experience in the Maitland office!

  3. "Great company with quality employees and positive culture."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Property Manager in Austin, TX
    Current Employee - Assistant Property Manager in Austin, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pinnacle Property Management Services full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Professional company with good benefits and lots of opportunity for growth. Something just works here. It's refreshing and unique. Everyone I've met in my short time at my new position has just been professional and supportive.

    Cons

    Is any company perfect? Pinnacle comes close. I've yet to find any so far. Maybe more face to face training to help new employees feel more connected to Pinnacle?

    Advice to Management

    Keep growing!

    Pinnacle Property Management Services Response

    Jul 31, 2017 – Senior Vice President, Marketing and Training

    Thank you so much for your feedback about your experience on the Pinnacle team! We truly value your comments.


  4. Helpful (1)

    "Best company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Property Manager in Minneapolis, MN
    Current Employee - Property Manager in Minneapolis, MN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pinnacle Property Management Services full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    A company who cares about their employees, great pay and their insurance is affordable. I have been in property manager since 2004, again BEST company.

    Cons

    Not sure I have any

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work, thank you for a great career in your company

    Pinnacle Property Management Services Response

    Jul 17, 2017 – Senior Vice President, Marketing and Training

    Thank you so much for your great feedback about working at Pinnacle! We're so glad to have you as a part of our team.


  5. "Good Wages, Poor Senior Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Pinnacle Property Management Services full-time

    Pros

    Good wages and good benefits

    Cons

    Upper management is big on ideas without thinking about execution

    Pinnacle Property Management Services Response

    Jul 24, 2017 – Senior Vice President, Marketing and Training

    Thank you for sharing your feedback about working at Pinnacle! We take all feedback very seriously and will discuss internally.


  6. "Decent company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Orlando, FL
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Pinnacle Property Management Services full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    Good training and benefits. Good pay. Great property manager (blessed). Overall glad to work for them!

    Cons

    No direct connection with senior management and company spread thin.

    Pinnacle Property Management Services Response

    Jul 10, 2017 – Senior Vice President, Marketing and Training

    Thank you for sharing your experience working at Pinnacle! We appreciate your feedback and will share within the organization accordingly.


  7. "Leasing Agent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Pinnacle Property Management Services full-time

    Pros

    There were no pros working here they are all cons

    Cons

    Over worked
    understaffed
    undesirable hallways (smells like pee)

    Advice to Management

    Actually take care of your employees and not just the residents. Maybe take a page from Disney and how they treat their people.

    Pinnacle Property Management Services Response

    Aug 14, 2017 – Senior Vice President, Marketing and Training

    Thank you for sharing your feedback about working at Pinnacle. We are certainly disappointed to see that we are not meeting your expectations. We take this feedback very seriously and will share... More

  8. "Admin"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Pinnacle Property Management Services full-time

    Pros

    Benefits great and coworkers nice

    Cons

    Company went from family org and grew too large. Unfair practices and heavy workload no support.

    Pinnacle Property Management Services Response

    Jul 24, 2017 – Senior Vice President, Marketing and Training

    Thank you for sharing your feedback about working at Pinnacle! We take all feedback very seriously and will discuss internally.


  9. "Property Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Property Manager
    Current Employee - Property Manager

    I have been working at Pinnacle Property Management Services full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    They like to promote from within

    Cons

    Skeleton crew on holidays.
    Bimonthly pay.

    Pinnacle Property Management Services Response

    Jun 19, 2017 – Senior Vice President, Marketing and Training

    Thank you for sharing your great experience working at Pinnacle! We truly appreciate the feedback.


  10. "Fun but lots of work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Leasing Agent in Lawrenceville, GA
    Former Employee - Leasing Agent in Lawrenceville, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Pinnacle Property Management Services full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Nice & Professional property manager. Good atmosphere. Nice maintenance staff

    Cons

    Little compensation for amount of work. No breaks duting the day.

    Pinnacle Property Management Services Response

    Jun 5, 2017 – Senior Vice President, Marketing and Training

    Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience working at Pinnacle! We will share your comments accordingly in the organization.


Showing 156 of 160 reviews
Reset Filters