Pipefy Reviews | Glassdoor

Pipefy Reviews

Updated Nov 20, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
96%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Pipefy CEO Alessio Alionco
Alessio Alionco
13 Ratings
  1. "Building and scaling -- so far so good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pipefy full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Strong founder/CEO who works well with feedback High-energy, personable and competent team Ground-floor opportunity to make an impact on culture, process, and company overall Have product-market fit / great growth so far

    Cons

    Some early mornings (east-coast/EU stakeholders) Still a startup -- got to be ready to just do it yourself if it's important to you

    Advice to Management

    Continue to reinforce the new culture for a global team

    Pipefy2018-07-02
  2. Helpful (4)

    "Awesome product and awesome team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Enterprise Account Executive in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Pipefy full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Having worked at 4 different companies in the past I have never been part of a company with such an amazing culture. At Pipefy people are like family and the Brazilian warmth can really be felt in the company culture. Additionally, we are continuing to make huge product improvements which are resonating extremely well with our biggest customers. There is a great product/market fit right now and the company is... growing like crazy!

    Show More

    Cons

    As we continue to grow extremely fast it will be important for people to specialize.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the awesome work! It's great to see how dedicated you are to ensuring that your employees are successful.

    Pipefy2017-06-16
  3. Create your profile to get personalized information

  4. "Excellence in platform, excellence in team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vice President of Sales in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Pipefy full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. The team is world class - execution oriented, tenacious as hell, smart, talented, and full of HEART. The Brazilian warmth and friendliness that powers this team is truly something unique and a long-term competitive advantage. It's the reason I joined, for the culture. 2. The product is legit - beautiful design, powerful features that actually work, and true platform capabilities. 3. Customers love the... product - Month-over-month net churn of -5% shows how much customers love it, they just continue to expand. 4. Growth - A month-over-month growth rate that puts Pipefy in the top 1% of SaaS companies. 5. Brazil - Who wouldn't want to have a business reason to travel there regularly? "Brazil, an intense dream. A vivid ray of love and hope descends to earth." -Osório Duque-Estrada, "Brazilian National Anthem" (1909).

    Show More

    Cons

    1. No direct flights to Brazil from SF. Hoping that changes if Pipefy continues to grow at the current pace....

    Advice to Management

    1. Continue to invest in hiring top-tier talent to help guide the strategy of the company. 2. Continue to leverage the economics of Brazil to hire an army of execution-oriented young people.

    Pipefy2017-06-16
  5. "Amazing Company and Product"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Curitiba
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pipefy full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There are so many pros of working at Pipefy. The main ones are: helping to build a global company, working at a fast changing and extremely challenging environment, having awesome coworkers that helps us learn a lot everyday, being in touch with so many great clients and help them improve the company's processes and create a better daily work life.

    Cons

    There isn't much I can say about the cons, because it really is a great place to work at.

    Pipefy2018-11-20
  6. "Awesome place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Curitiba
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pipefy full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Culture, quality of life, flexibility, opportunities, and growth.

    Cons

    Growing really fast and still organizing internal processes.

    Pipefy2018-11-19
  7. "What a great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pipefy full-time

    Pros

    People around here are fantastic! You can always find amazing stories and great skills around each corner, as each conversation goes by. People care about each other and often go out of their way to help you: no matter if you're someone new and wants to have a chat with a C-level, be sure they'll be happy to share life experiences and pass on good advice. Even thought we're a fast-growing company, everyone seems to... be on top of their game and have a good life-work balance going around for them. There's always the incentive to learn new things and I found great friends in my stay here as well as people whose career path I truly admire.

    Show More

    Cons

    Because we're a relatively young company, some internal processes are yet to be fully developed. We're also on our way to work on diversity, but there's still a lot to do about it. Other than that, it's all good!

    Pipefy2018-11-19
  8. "Amazing companie"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Curitiba
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pipefy part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Extraordinary people working there. Everyday learning new things and improving skills Honey Badger culture

    Cons

    Not having cross-functional teams

    Advice to Management

    Focus on culture while scaling the operation worldwide

    Pipefy2018-11-19
  9. "Awesome environment to work at"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success Manager in Curitiba
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pipefy full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Strong and amazing culture - Incredible teammates that keep me inspired and motivated - Huge growth opportunity - A good place to start a professional career and an awesome place to boost your professional career - Amazing product

    Cons

    - Still a startup - Still learning about its own internal processes

    Pipefy2018-11-19
  10. "POSITIVE"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SDR in Curitiba
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pipefy full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    people, opportunities, environment, your ideas matter, you have the chance to act freely and the challenge to build a great company is really exciting.

    Cons

    For me is the salary.

    Pipefy2018-11-06
  11. "Great culture, salary and guidance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Curitiba
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pipefy full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The culture is great and the company's objectve really clear.

    Cons

    As any startup, some internal processes are not fully mature.

    Pipefy2018-11-06
Found 44 reviews