PointClickCare Implementation Specialist Reviews | Glassdoor

PointClickCare Implementation Specialist Reviews

Updated Nov 16, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
PointClickCare CEO Mike Wessinger
Mike Wessinger
7 Ratings
  1. "Greatest Company to WORK FOR!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Implementation Specialist in Remote, OR
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PointClickCare full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They understand the whole concept of what it takes to be successful. Care, transparency, knowledge and management. There is a reason why we are on the top for employees and as a EHR software.

    Cons

    I don't have any

    Continue reading
    PointClickCare2019-07-25
  2. Helpful (8)

    "Everyone should be so lucky to work in a place like this!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Implementation Specialist in Remote, OR
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PointClickCare full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Amazing, diverse culture, Incredibly talented co-workers, work from home, flexible time off allows for balance of work and family, Passionate people from the top down. Challenging and changing work keeps me engaged and never bored or stagnant. Ability to learn, and grow within the company. Never feels like work when it's this fun!

    Cons

    Been with the company 5 years and am struggling to come up with something.

    Continue reading
    PointClickCare2018-12-07
  3. Helpful (3)

    "clinical implementer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Implementation Specialist in Remote, OR
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PointClickCare full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    the wealth of knowledge you are constantly learning, from education to your fellow peers is unsurpassed. PCC really provides all of its employees every opportunity to succeed and grow. Even though i work remotely, i still feel connected to my peers. I am grateful every day for my opportunity to work for this amazing company, and to be a part of its success.

    Cons

    Sometimes working from home can be a challenge, but you learn to balance it out.

    Continue reading
    PointClickCare2017-08-21
  4. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Implementation Specialist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PointClickCare full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Overall I am very satisfied with this company and the tremendous amount of support they provide for their employees. They have a great structure internally and overall I love working for them! They are sure to continue to grow as the Gorilla they are!

    Cons

    Only negative would be communication as that can always improve but otherwise no red flags here.

    Continue reading
    PointClickCare2017-08-14
  5. "Great Place To Work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Clinical Implementation Specialist in Remote, OR
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PointClickCare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great people working together to complete a common goal. Nurturing growth of employees in a open and friendly environment.

    Cons

    Best Job I've ever had, No Cons!

    PointClickCare2017-05-11
  6. "First Week"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Clinical Implementation Specialist in Remote, OR
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PointClickCare

    Pros

    Great team work and mentor program. I am excited about becoming a context expert - lots of studying and product review - lots of resources.

    Cons

    Wish there was a sample of first certification exam.

    Continue reading
    PointClickCare2017-04-25
  7. "Wonderful place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Clinical Implementation Specialist in Mississauga, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PointClickCare full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great culture, motivated teams, bonus, flexible paid time off.

    Cons

    Some travel may be required

    PointClickCare2019-11-16
Found 7 reviews