PostcardMania Reviews

Updated May 30, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.6
94%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
PostcardMania CEO Joy Gendusa
Joy Gendusa
104 Ratings
Pros
  • "The main policy is no office politics and this who would gossip and try to undermine their fellow employees don't last here(in 13 reviews)

  • "Most positive and energetic work environment I have ever experienced(in 13 reviews)

Cons
  • "Scientology based but no pressure to convert(in 11 reviews)

  • "No cons, I really enjoy working here :)(in 8 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review
    Helpful (3)

    "You're Going To Want To Work Here"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PostcardMania full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great training program - when I first started, there was a lot to learn, but everyone was so helpful and the training supervisor answered all my questions and was so patient! When I started full-time, I was confident and felt like I had all the tools I needed to succeed. There is a cafe on site - healthy options and affordable! :) Awesome work atmosphere!! It's very laid back and we all work together to make sure our clients are well taken care of. There is no workplace drama. Supportive supervisors and managers! The executive team is always striving to improve PCM and they keep it real with their employees. We have a staff meeting each week and it brings all of us together for our weekly update. The PCM culture is unmatched by any other place I have worked and I love it here!! :) We just had a "thrift shop" charity event where all of the proceeds when to two of our Maniacs and a mid-year work mixer with games, drinks, and appetizers! Those are just some of the events that are put on for us.

    Cons

    I can't think of anything.

    PostcardMania2019-06-28
  2. "Great Team, Fun Job, High Pay"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Inside Sales Representative in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PostcardMania full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    High commission potential. Fun office atmosphere with the feel of a 'start up'.

    Cons

    Can not think of any.

    PostcardMania2020-05-30
  3. "Amazing company culture"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Activator in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PostcardMania full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    No office politics, paid training, well organized, fun environment

    Cons

    Can’t think of any, it is a really good place to work!

    PostcardMania2020-05-11
  4. "Good"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Activator in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PostcardMania full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Most positive and energetic work environment I have ever experienced. Everyone is friendly and likes to talk, and there are a lot of extra “goodies” at the office.

    Cons

    Maybe working 9-530 instead of 9-5

    Continue reading
    PostcardMania2020-05-12
  5. "EVERYONE NEEDS TO WORK HERE IT IS AMAZING!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Assistant in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PostcardMania full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Family like atmosphere & All stuff are super friendly Awesome company culture, there are always activities going on at PCM Will expand your skill set & learn as you grow at PCM All senior execs, VPs, managers and staff are supportive and want you to succeed!

    Cons

    NONE! Everyone should work here

    PostcardMania2020-04-23
  6. "I want to read the reviews so I have to review myself LOL"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Chief Executive Officer in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PostcardMania full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    For me, as CEO, the biggest pro is the amazing staff we have culminated over the years! I truly love them all!! I'm the luckiest CEO ever to have this staff!

    Cons

    We are not perfect but we strive for perfection! So I guess the con is that we are still not perfect 😂

    Continue reading
    PostcardMania2020-02-29
  7. "The best place to work!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PostcardMania full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Benefits are awesome. Free yoga on site, on site massage therapist, on site car wash, health insurance, dental & life. On site cafe for breakfast lunch and snacks

    Cons

    Nothing this place is awesome

    PostcardMania2020-02-24
  8. "marketing"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PostcardMania full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    babies and puppies, fun, and parties

    Cons

    hardest sales job i've ever had

    PostcardMania2020-02-03
  9. "Best place EVER!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PostcardMania full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Fun culture, caring people, great cafe, free yoga

    Cons

    Parking isn't great but there's extra spots across the street

    PostcardMania2020-01-26
  10. "PostcardMania Review"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Mailing List Specialist 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PostcardMania full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Fun working environment filled with nice people who take their work seriously still. Vibrant interior with frequent special events and an in-house cafe. Plenty of room for growth.

    Cons

    No cons to list at the moment

    PostcardMania2020-01-14
Found 133 reviews