Posterity Consulting Reviews | Glassdoor

Posterity Consulting Reviews

Updated 27 Aug 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "best"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Noida

    I worked at Posterity Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    very gud company in terms of salary and good envt

    Cons

    i dot feel any negative regarding the company

    Posterity Consulting2019-08-27
  2. "amazing company to start your career with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Administrative in Noida
    Recommends

    I have been working at Posterity Consulting part-time

    Pros

    nice environment friendly seniors and staff good salary

    Cons

    right now everything is looking good

    Posterity Consulting2019-05-22
  3. "Happy I am helping people make career decisions and build Future."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Management Trainee in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Posterity Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Technical Training Good Training on Recruitment Operations. Interactive on the Job Assignments Coffee is good. Nice Ambiance. You have a Mini Library too to read. 5 Days work One Hour Lunch Break. Office Parties, Oops I missed the New year, The pics were great.

    Cons

    Washroom, the cleaning person needs to be changed. Coffee should be complimented with cookies too. Lighting in office seems less. Less people in formal attires.

    Advice to Management

    Do you have plans to be a 4 days a week company. Incentives should be more.

    Posterity Consulting2019-01-23
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Great place to work, Scenic and soothing look and feel"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Posterity Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I feel like I am working in a cafeteria of my choice. You can anywhere. Take up a seat, or a bean bag or a sofa. Sip n feast on coffee n tea and snacks of your choice. Bosses are great will not boss around. Five days work and 8 hours a day is awesome. I simply love this place.

    Cons

    Training sessions should be less.

    Advice to Management

    You have lot of female crowd. Pls hire some handsome guys.

    Posterity Consulting2019-01-09
  5. "Very Good Place to Work, good working culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Posterity Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Learning is good, work culture is excellent, Management is very supportive. there is proper work life balance as you will find lots of things like 5 days working, work from home culture, corporate trips, birthday celebration, corporate parties. I had a wonderful time with posterity

    Cons

    there should be more training programs for employees

    Posterity Consulting2018-02-14
  6. "Awesome learning and work environment."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Posterity Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Best learning is possible across different domains and verticals. Mentors are very motivating and supportive , full of knowledge and experience.

    Cons

    Lunch time is very less.

    Posterity Consulting2018-01-29
  7. "Good Working place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Posterity Consulting full-time

    Pros

    co-operative staff motivating& encouraging peers scope for learning new things

    Cons

    leave policy is not relevant

    Advice to Management

    should change the leave without pay criteria.

    Posterity Consulting2018-02-07
  8. "A place full of Opportunities..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Posterity Consulting full-time

    Pros

    co operative team, good culture, motivating staff, provides equal opportunity to everyone.

    Cons

    some irrelevant policies of leaves, attendance short lunch break no tea breaks

    Posterity Consulting2018-02-06
  9. "Best Place to Learn, Groom and RISE"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Posterity Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Excellent Learning Opportunities Motivating Team and Management Opportunity to work with Top Clients across various domains

    Cons

    No Breaks, complete 9 hour shift Less fun activities

    Advice to Management

    We can go little lighter and can have less pressure when we have less work.

    Posterity Consulting2018-02-06
  10. "Best Recruitment Consulting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Posterity Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Healthy Environment, Co-operative Colleagues ,Time to time trainings for better skills Improvement, No communication GAPS between managers and employees..

    Cons

    No cons... Nice place and nice people to work with..

    Posterity Consulting2018-01-29
Found 15 reviews