KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

Premier Roofing

Engaged Employer

Premier Roofing

Add a Review

Premier Roofing Colorado Springs Reviews

Updated Dec 31, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 14 of over 112 reviews

4.7
97%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Premier Roofing Principals Ben McFerron and Chris Tulp
Ben McFerron and Chris Tulp
11 Ratings

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Premier Roofing and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Amazing Company

    Dec 31, 2021 - Branch Sales Manager in Colorado Springs, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The opportunities for growth with Premier are unmatched. I started with the company just over 3 years ago as an entry level sales representative and have already earned two promotions with the company and am now leading a branch. Premier is a great company with an amazing culture full of amazing people.

    Cons

    You have to be willing to work hard.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Company

    Mar 3, 2021 - Field Representative in Colorado Springs, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexibility, Money, People, Culture it’s just a great company to be at.

    Cons

    All the cons I had were addressed and fixed before I left.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 2.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    Environment Based Work

    Feb 10, 2021 - Sales Intern in Colorado Springs, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work on your own schedule, fun team building experience

    Cons

    Work dependent on weather and territory.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 5 years

    Work harder - get paid more - you are in the driver's seat

    May 7, 2020 - Field Supervisor in Colorado Springs, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Scaling commissions, tenure bonuses, great culture

    Cons

    If you don't get yourself out into the field to work, you don't make money

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Premier Roofing Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We can't wait to see where your journey with Premier takes you!

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A company of caring

    May 5, 2020 - Sales Associate in Colorado Springs, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible schedule, Opportunity for Growth, fast paced.

    Cons

    Honestly nothing negative to say

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Premier Roofing Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We can't wait to see where your journey with Premier takes you!

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Company

    May 3, 2020 - Sales Representative in Colorado Springs, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You will have the opportunity to make great money and be promoted fast.

    Cons

    This position is seasonal so you'll be out of work for 4 months.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Premier Roofing Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We can't wait to see where your journey with Premier takes you!

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great work environment

    May 1, 2020 - Project Manager in Colorado Springs, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working at Premier Roofing affords me a great work life balance. I enjoy evenings and weekends off. Challenging work tempo is rewarded, and coworkers are positive and supportive.

    Cons

    I have not experienced negatives from my time with Premier Roofing.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Premier Roofing Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are so glad that you have enjoyed the time in your role so far. At Premier, we are dedicated to promoting a culture of growth, happiness, and positivity for all of our employees. Thanks for letting us know that our efforts are still on track. We can't wait to see where your journey with Premier takes you!

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Happy Employee of almost 3 years.

    May 1, 2020 - Production Administrator in Colorado Springs, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The culture here is amazing, we are a close team that always looks out for one another and has one another's best interest at heart. Together we succeed.

    Cons

    It can be stressful at times for our reps if they are not good communicators with good people skills. You've got to love talking to people and keep a positive mindset. And those who are do extremely well.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Premier Roofing Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are so glad that you have enjoyed the time in your role so far. At Premier, we are dedicated to promoting a culture of growth, happiness, and positivity for all of our employees. Thanks for letting us know that our efforts are still on track. We can't wait to see where your journey with Premier takes you!

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    So far so good.

    Aug 15, 2019 - Field Representative in Colorado Springs, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Im still fairly new with Premier Roofing. They invest a lot of time and money into new reps. I also admire how devoted Premier is to making sure our customers are given the highest quality product. Ive done my research on other roofing companies in the area and none of them come close to matching Premier in quality, reputation and customer service.

    Cons

    All of the downsides I've experienced here are completely out of Premier Roofings control. Door to Door.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Premier Roofing Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are so glad that you have enjoyed the time in your role so far. At Premier, we are dedicated to promoting a culture of growth, happiness, and positivity for all of our employees. Thanks for letting us know that our efforts are still on track. Can't wait to see where your journey with Premier takes you!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company and always working to do better.

    Mar 27, 2019 - Sales in Colorado Springs, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I enjoy the commitment that top-level management has to improve and doing better.

    Cons

    We run out of Grandma cookies fast at our Colorado Springs branch. It's my fault though.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Premier Roofing Response

    At Premier, we are always looking for new ways to grow and improve. Thanks for letting us know that our efforts are still on track. Unfortunately, there's not much we can do about that cookie situation, but I'm sure there will be plenty of opportunities to indulge in some sweet treats in the future :) Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, we are so glad to have you on our team!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 14 Reviews

Popular Careers with Premier Roofing Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Premier Roofing? Share Your Experiences

or