KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Premier Talent Partners

Engaged Employer

Premier Talent Partners

Add a Review

Premier Talent Partners Reviews

Updated Feb 8, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 53 of over 97 reviews

4.4
90%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Premier Talent Partners Founder and CEO Sara Menke
Sara Menke
32 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
  • "Sometimes working so independently can be challenging, but overall, management is always working to find solutions.(in 3 reviews)
  • "Managers have no experience leading a team.(in 2 reviews)
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Premier Talent Partners and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great company

    Feb 8, 2022 - Senior Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great coworkers, great WLB, amazing CEO

    Cons

    No major cons! I really enjoyed working here!

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Premier Talent Partners Response

    Marketing Coordinator

    Thank you so much for your feedback and for being a part of Premier!

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Dream job, dream employer

    Feb 8, 2022 - President in San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Tons of opportunity for growth. Amazing culture and people. A+ leadership team. Fast paced and innovative. Family friendly. Remote environment. Decent benefits.

    Cons

    Nada! This place is special and it’s difficult to find an employer who has it all, but Premier has mastered it.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Premier Talent Partners Response

    Marketing Coordinator

    Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We look forward to continuing to improve our internal culture to benefit our people.

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Amazing Company!

    Jan 31, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Lafayette, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Incredible Leadership. Amazing culture. Just a great place to work!

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Premier Talent Partners Response

    Marketing Coordinator

    We so appreciate that you've shared your experience with us! Thanks for being a part of Premier :)

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    The BEST place you could ask for!

    Jan 4, 2022 - Talent Business Partner 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing people! Realistic and idealistic! Supportive! Go out of their way to make you comfortable and really cared for!

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Premier Talent Partners Response

    Marketing Coordinator

    Thank you for your feedback and for letting us know of your positive experience! We hope to continue to provide a good and supportive environment for our employees. Thanks for being a part of Premier :)

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Working at Premier

    Aug 20, 2021 - Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Premier is a great company to work for! They pay attention to the team’s needs, they constantly look into ways to improve processes, they provide guidance for training and developing, and there is opportunity to grow.

    Cons

    There is a specific area in regards to comp that has been addressed directly with the leadership team in order to better increase better benefits and salary.

    1 person found this review helpful

    Premier Talent Partners Response

    Marketing Coordinator

    We greatly appreciate that you've shared your experience with us! We're hopeful that we can continue to refine and improve our operations to further benefit our employees.

  6. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Great experience/ Great people

    Sep 28, 2021 - Sales Support Analyst in Seattle, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Long contract Great people Learned good skills

    Cons

    Low pay No benefits Long term contract, but no room for growth

    1 person found this review helpful

    Premier Talent Partners Response

    Marketing Coordinator

    Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We offer benefits to our contractors who have been on assignment for 30 days+, so we're not too sure if that applied to you and if you were able to take advantage of that benefit. With that said, if you are currently on assignment with us, we encourage you to reach out to your Talent Success Manager (which can be viewed in your profile) to discuss potential for a raise and that you are looking to grow in your role. We will use that conversation to partner with our clients to find an agreeable solution. If you are not on assignment or want to look forward to new opportunities, we would be happy to update your search preferences and consider you for new opportunities that align with your long-term career goals. - Premier Team

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great compan

    Apr 26, 2021 - Consultant in San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They really work with you to find the job you are looking for

    Cons

    Can't think of any. It is going well.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Premier Talent Partners Response

    Premier Team

    Thank you for your feedback and for letting us know of your positive experience! We're so glad to hear that it's going well so far and wish you all the best.

  8. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Great learning experience!

    May 12, 2021 - Recruiting Associate in South San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I learned a lot from the recruiters, awesome networking skills

    Cons

    Lots of different levels to go through for promotion

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Premier Talent Partners Response

    Marketing Coordinator

    We greatly appreciate the feedback you've shared with us. As a company that is continuously growing there are always changes happening. However, we are very transparent and always encouraging room for growth and opportunity in any position. We're hopeful to continue to refine and improve our processes to benefit our employees.

  9. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Helpful

    Jan 27, 2021 - Customer Service Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I was able to do remote work and they placed me in an ideal position. Overall positive.

    Cons

    Health benefits was not good unfortunately.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Premier Talent Partners Response

    Premier Team

    Thank you for your input! We are happy to hear that you were able to find a remote position that suited your needs. We recommend reaching out to our health care consultant (contact info listed at the bottom of this page) to see if there are any adjustments we could make in the future to meet your healthcare requirements: https://www.premiertempbenefits.com/

  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Admin

    Jun 1, 2020 - Front Office Manager in San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great environment and friendly people.

    Cons

    No cons I can think of.

    1 person found this review helpful

    Premier Talent Partners Response

    Marketing Coordinator

    Thank you for your feedback and for letting us know of your positive experience! We're glad that you had a great experience with us! We wish you well in your career endeavors!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 53 Reviews

Premier Talent Partners Reviews FAQs

Premier Talent Partners has an overall rating of 4.4 out of 5, based on over 97 reviews left anonymously by employees. 90% of employees would recommend working at Premier Talent Partners to a friend and 88% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 12% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Premier Talent Partners employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.3 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Premier Talent Partners. This rating has improved by 16% over the last 12 months.

90% of Premier Talent Partners employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Premier Talent Partners 4.6 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.7 for culture and values and 4.6 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Premier Talent Partners to be career development, benefits, culture and the cons to be diversity and inclusion, senior leadership, management.

Popular Careers with Premier Talent Partners Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Premier Talent Partners? Share Your Experiences

or

Premier Talent Partners Photos

+ Add Photo
Premier Talent Partners photo of: Our SF Managing Directors, Naomi Engelman and Kailee Bentz, representing Premier at the 2018 HustleCon
Premier Talent Partners photo of: Accepting the award for SFBT's Best Places to Work in 2018
Premier Talent Partners photo of: Paige Sovulewski (People Ops Generalist) and Brenda Marceline (Managing Director, Oakland)
Premier Talent Partners photo of: Premier's Finance Team outing at AT&T Park!
Premier Talent Partners photo of: COO, Matt Ruport, drinking his morning coffee out of his Premier mug!
Premier Talent Partners workplace photo
Premier Talent Partners photo of: Premier is located in a WeWork
See All Photos

Affiliated Companies

See all affiliated companies