KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Prescott Papers

Is this your company?

Prescott Papers

Add a Review

Prescott Papers Reviews

Updated Apr 23, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 of over 7 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

The latest conversations about Teachers

Join the conversation on

Teachers

1y

a 

West Virginia Elementary School Teacher

Who is taking the COVID-19 Shot? Do you think all teachers should?

2,892

960 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing company to work along with

    Apr 23, 2018 - Virtual Assistant in Oregon City, OR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Competitive salary Values writers Has a really good variety of services being offered Takes care of their clients needs and concerns Very nice management

    Cons

    Can’t think of anything right now

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Plenty of flexibility and opportunities in a growing company

    Jul 7, 2017 - Administrative Assistant in Eugene, OR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Besides offering support to clients and writers, I get to work on a variety of projects that keep me from ever feeling bored. It’s great to see some of my work and ideas developing and being implemented in the company. The schedule is flexible, and of course, working from home is a plus!

    Cons

    No cons at this time.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great

    Aug 8, 2017 - Writer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Pay is competitive -Value good writers -Always Polite -Great communication

    Cons

    -Clients can occasionally be obnoxious, but admins generally understand that. -Have to be okay with helping people cheat

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Love working for this company

    May 21, 2017 - Web Designer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is the best job I've had. The CEO is a very cool guy, everyone is very nice and easy to work with.

    Cons

    I don't have any cons.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Prescott Papers Response

    Owner and Founder

    Thanks for your feedback!

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Social Media Marketer

    May 24, 2017 - Social Media Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The CEO allows for transparency and is always open for discussing new ideas that will help the company. I can't see myself working anywhere else.

    Cons

    No cons come to mind.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Prescott Papers Response

    Owner and Founder

    Always glad to hear suggestions from our team!

  6. 5.0
    Current Freelancer, less than 1 year

    Great, Flexible Work

    May 29, 2017 - Administrative Services Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Choose own schedule Help students achieve more Work from home Improve professional work experience

    Cons

    Communication entirely via internet - can be lonely Can sometimes get monotonous

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I enjoy working for them!

    Apr 16, 2018 - Administrative Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible working hours Cool CEO Great managers/supervisors and teammates GREAT PAY! You only get loaded with tasks occasionally or during peak seasons

    Cons

    I can't even think of any!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 7 of 7 English Reviews

Work at Prescott Papers? Share Your Experiences

or

Prescott Papers Photos

+ Add Photo
Prescott Papers photo of: Our office proudly displays the American flag!

Have you worked here?

See All Photos