Prime Time Healthcare Reviews | Glassdoor

Prime Time Healthcare Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 57 reviews

4.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
98%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
David Dries
1 Ratings
Pros
  • "So many positives to working for Prime Time Healthcare(in 12 reviews)

  • "Prime Time Healthcare is a great company to work for with lots of great clients(in 6 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Best Company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER in Omaha, NE
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Prime Time Healthcare full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Best Company to work for

    Cons

    I have zero cons for this comapny

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the Great Work!

    Prime Time Healthcare2018-12-06
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Great potential to grow!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Omaha, NE
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Prime Time Healthcare full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    PTO, flexibility, co-workers, growth potential

    Cons

    Could use more technology to streamline!

    Prime Time Healthcare2018-01-19
  3. "Best Place To Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Prime Time Healthcare full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I love working in a fun positive environment. Friendly employees that always go above and beyond.

    Cons

    I have not ran into a downside yet!

    Prime Time Healthcare2018-01-19
  4. "Great Company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Prime Time Healthcare full-time

    Pros

    Fun incentives, opportunity for advancement, $$$, great people!

    Cons

    I can not think of any at this time.

    Prime Time Healthcare2018-01-19
  5. "Team Lead/Account Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Omaha, NE
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Prime Time Healthcare full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Prime Time is super family friendly and offers a good work/life balance with the ample amount of PTO offered and the Flex time benefit. Pay is excellent. Co-workers truly care about each other and the community. I have never woken up and felt like I didn't want to go to work. I feel privileged to work for Prime Time Healthcare.

    Cons

    No cons I can think of.

    Advice to Management

    Continue listening to your employees as you have always done to always strive to make this an environment people feel comfortable and valued.

    Prime Time Healthcare2018-01-19
  6. "Fantastic Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter in Omaha, NE
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Prime Time Healthcare full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Growing company that is dedicated to growing the right way with the right people!

    Cons

    I really do not see any yet other than being newer and not having name recognition.

    Prime Time Healthcare2018-01-19
  7. "Prime Time Is The BEST!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Omaha, NE
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Prime Time Healthcare full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The owners are amazing! My co-workers rock! Such a fun place to work! Prime Time truly cares about their employees and travelers!

    Cons

    None! There is nothing negative about Prime Time, seriously!

    Advice to Management

    Keep being the best!!

    Prime Time Healthcare2018-01-19
  8. "Wonderful company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Omaha, NE
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Prime Time Healthcare full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    So many great people that enjoy working together as a team. The absolute best incentive plan I have worked with and so many fun events to do.

    Cons

    Just really cannot think of any.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you are doing!

    Prime Time Healthcare2018-01-19
  9. "Awesome Growing Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Omaha, NE
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Prime Time Healthcare full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Casual dress, reap the rewards of growth, top-notch leadership

    Cons

    Nothing, it's a great place

    Prime Time Healthcare2018-01-19
  10. "Great company to wok for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Omaha, NE
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Prime Time Healthcare full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Team oriented, fun environment! Management really cares about the employees and they lead by example!

    Cons

    I don't have a con

    Prime Time Healthcare2018-01-19
Found 57 reviews