PrincePerelson & Associates Reviews

Updated Apr 23, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
PrincePerelson & Associates Founder & CEO Jill Perelson
Jill Perelson
29 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Phenomenal company

    Apr 23, 2021 - Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great culture, workplace flexibility, opportunities for growth

    Cons

    Could have better healthcare benefits

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    PrincePerelson & Associates Response

    Director of Marketing

    Hello! Thank you for taking time to leave a review.

  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Temp Work

    Feb 21, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They help match you with jobs that meet your experience and your job desires.

    Cons

    Most jobs are 6 months or less

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    PrincePerelson & Associates Response

    Director of Marketing

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us feedback and for choosing to work with us. You are correct that we do work on recruiting Temporary and Temp-to-Hire roles. We recommend checking our job board regularly, as well also have multiple dedicated practice areas focused on recruiting talent for full-time / direct hire roles for many clients.

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A great work environment

    Feb 25, 2021 - Recruiting Assistant in Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Awesome values, great work environment

    Cons

    There are no Cons of working here

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    This place is great!

    Feb 9, 2021 - Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    great,professional,growth,compensation,benefits,culture. This is a great place to build a career

    Cons

    none,none,none,none,none and none. no real cons for this company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    PrincePerelson & Associates Response

    Director of Marketing

    Thank you for leaving a review and for making PPA such a great place to work!

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I. Love. My. Job.

    Aug 6, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've worked with some great employers, but nothing compares to my experience thus far at PPA! Talented, hard-working employees, fun culture, entrepreneurial spirit, with a setting that encourages and promotes a healthy culture of growth. They treat all of their clients, candidates, and associates in a very professional and caring manner. I am proud to be part of this team where we have the opportunity to change people's lives and find them their dream jobs.

    Cons

    None that I can think of. Dream team. Dream job. I hope you are working at a place where you are happy too! If you need help finding a job, or finding exceptional talent - reach out to PPA!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Great diverse group of people!

    Aug 10, 2020 - Division Vice President in Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    We have an amazing group of employees who work here and who truly care about each other. We are living in very challenging times at the moment and everyone is working hard to support each other and also continue in our mission to find top talent for our clients. There are many employees who have worked here for a long time, which is really nice. Company events are always planned which is great as it brings us all together outside of the workplace, and it is great for getting to know each other on a more personal level. Also having the opportunity to volunteer and/or raise money for non-profits in the community is very uplifting.

    Cons

    Just like other businesses, we have had to make some difficult decisions. Although COVID has affected so many, it has been motivating to see the creativity put into place to gain momentum during these trying times.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work!

    Aug 7, 2020 - Recruiter in Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    * The company invests in their own employees * Everyone is treated with respect * Leadership is always there for you * A place where entrepreneurship is encouraged * A place where you are challenged

    Cons

    I honestly cannot think of any cons. This is place I hope to stay for a long time, where I can continue to contribute to its success. If you area searching for work or, you are looking for talent, please reach out to PrincePerelson.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    PrincePerelson & Associates Response

    Director of Marketing

    Thank you for the great review, much appreciated!

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Empowering Leadership. Community like Environment.

    Aug 10, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team environments. Everyone is helpful and wanting to make each other successful. Its a community/family like environment, makes going to work easy every day. Leadership is always wanting to bring the best out in everyone and help you see your full potential.

    Cons

    None that I have experienced. We're a small company that is sustainable throughout challenging situations like a pandemic or a recession. I hope to be here for a long time.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    A People First Firm!

    Jul 28, 2020 - Recruiter in Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Leadership is accessible and provides path for growth. They care about people on a personal and professional level. Always driving individuals to be the best they can be.

    Cons

    Recruiting is a hard business to be in but the company does everything they can to keep their people engaged and motivated.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    PrincePerelson & Associates Response

    Director of Marketing

    Thank you for submitting a review and for your feedback!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best Job I Ever Had

    Sep 16, 2019 - Recruiter in Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everything-Benefits, Culture, People and the job itself

    Cons

    No cons- PP is amazing.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 37 Reviews

Popular Careers with PrincePerelson & Associates Job Seekers

Goldman Sachs Operations
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Marketing Communications Coordinator
Learn About the Job
Administrative/Billing Assistant
Learn About the Job
Customer Service Representative
Learn About the Job
Receptionist/Administrative Coordinator
Learn About the Job

Work at PrincePerelson & Associates? Share Your Experiences

PrincePerelson & Associates logo
or