PrincePerelson & Associates Reviews

Updated Apr 12, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 42 of over 57 reviews

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
PrincePerelson & Associates Founder & CEO Jill Perelson
Jill Perelson
32 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Great work life balance!(in 5 reviews)
  • "Everyone is helpful and wanting to make each other successful.(in 3 reviews)
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing people and communication with coworkers

    Mar 3, 2022 - Administrative Support Specialist in Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fun work activities Great coworkers Fulfilling work

    Cons

    Pressure to take on more responsibility quickly Based on experience, education, and performance, pay is lower than average

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good contractors

    Apr 12, 2022 - Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They're pretty hands off, they simply let you do your work.

    Cons

    You won't receive regular communication unless you are the initiator.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good Partnerships, Good Business, Good People

    Sep 8, 2021 - Recruiter in Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    PP does an excellent job at investing in their own workforce, they understand that their workforce is their best asset.

    Cons

    To be honest none, if I had a complaint, it would be to allow more work life balance.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Great Team, Demanding Job

    Oct 1, 2021 - Recruiter in Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible, lots of nice perks

    Cons

    Very demanding and high stress, constantly working

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I. Love. My. Job.

    Aug 6, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've worked with some great employers, but nothing compares to my experience thus far at PPA! Talented, hard-working employees, fun culture, entrepreneurial spirit, with a setting that encourages and promotes a healthy culture of growth. They treat all of their clients, candidates, and associates in a very professional and caring manner. I am proud to be part of this team where we have the opportunity to change people's lives and find them their dream jobs.

    Cons

    None that I can think of. Dream team. Dream job. I hope you are working at a place where you are happy too! If you need help finding a job, or finding exceptional talent - reach out to PPA!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great Place to Grow Your Career

    Jul 9, 2021 - Recruiter in Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fun team environment with lots of opportunity to build on your professional skills. The work is always interesting and gives you a chance to learn so much about the different businesses.

    Cons

    Wish benefits like the 401K matching were a bit better.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Great diverse group of people!

    Aug 10, 2020 - Division Vice President in Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    We have an amazing group of employees who work here and who truly care about each other. We are living in very challenging times at the moment and everyone is working hard to support each other and also continue in our mission to find top talent for our clients. There are many employees who have worked here for a long time, which is really nice. Company events are always planned which is great as it brings us all together outside of the workplace, and it is great for getting to know each other on a more personal level. Also having the opportunity to volunteer and/or raise money for non-profits in the community is very uplifting.

    Cons

    Just like other businesses, we have had to make some difficult decisions. Although COVID has affected so many, it has been motivating to see the creativity put into place to gain momentum during these trying times.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Phenomenal company

    Apr 23, 2021 - Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great culture, workplace flexibility, opportunities for growth

    Cons

    Could have better healthcare benefits

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    PrincePerelson & Associates Response

    Director of Marketing

    Hello! Thank you for taking time to leave a review.

  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Temp Work

    Feb 21, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They help match you with jobs that meet your experience and your job desires.

    Cons

    Most jobs are 6 months or less

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    PrincePerelson & Associates Response

    Director of Marketing

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us feedback and for choosing to work with us. You are correct that we do work on recruiting Temporary and Temp-to-Hire roles. We recommend checking our job board regularly, as well also have multiple dedicated practice areas focused on recruiting talent for full-time / direct hire roles for many clients.

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    A great work environment

    Feb 25, 2021 - Recruiting Assistant in Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Awesome values, great work environment

    Cons

    There are no Cons of working here

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 42 Reviews

PrincePerelson & Associates Reviews FAQs

PrincePerelson & Associates has an overall rating of 4.9 out of 5, based on over 57 reviews left anonymously by employees. 100% of employees would recommend working at PrincePerelson & Associates to a friend and 100% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, PrincePerelson & Associates employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.5 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at PrincePerelson & Associates. This rating has decreased by -1% over the last 12 months.

100% of PrincePerelson & Associates employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated PrincePerelson & Associates 4.7 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.9 for culture and values and 4.8 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at PrincePerelson & Associates to be management, career development, culture and the cons to be compensation, benefits.

Popular Careers with PrincePerelson & Associates Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at PrincePerelson & Associates? Share Your Experiences

PrincePerelson & Associates logo
or