Prism Healthcare Partners Reviews | Glassdoor

Prism Healthcare Partners Reviews

Updated Jan 2, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.6
57%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Great Hospital Revenue Cycle Consulting Firm"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Prism Healthcare Partners full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great consulting projects that are challenging and require thinking outside the box. Environment that enables career growth and continuous learning opportunities.

    Cons

    Projects can be short staffed but the company is actively hiring.

    Continue reading
    Prism Healthcare Partners2019-01-31
  2. "Good folks,"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Director in Franklin, TN
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Prism Healthcare Partners full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great colleagues and fun work environment

    Cons

    Lack strategic vision and growth potential

    Continue reading
    Prism Healthcare Partners2020-01-03
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Great Company, Great People"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Prism Healthcare Partners full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    This firm has some of the most intelligent people I've worked with. A huge plus is that each staff from Analyst to Managing Director is extremely easy to work with, very little stress

    Cons

    Aggressive deliverable for each engagement with short turnaround time

    Continue reading
    Prism Healthcare Partners2019-01-31
  4. Helpful (6)

    "Company Does Not Have the Best Interests of Employees in Mind"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Anonymous 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Prism Healthcare Partners

    Pros

    Compensation is good & the office is nice.

    Cons

    The company gets very shady when they decide they're going to get rid of you & does not follow HR best practices when doing so.

    Continue reading
    Prism Healthcare Partners2016-06-30
  5. "Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Prism Healthcare Partners

    Pros

    I really liked working here people were nice, and it felt good to help out with a good cause.

    Cons

    The locations were far away from my house, and the main office.

    Continue reading
    Prism Healthcare Partners2015-05-06
  6. Helpful (3)

    "Pretty Good for a Startup"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Independent Contractor in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Prism Healthcare Partners for more than a year

    Pros

    I am a contractor and enjoy working with the team at Prism. Compared to larger consulting firms, Prism is much better organized from the contractor's perspective. The small workgroup means I know quite a few people at the firm and the climate is very collegial. People are respectful of my time and other commitments.

    Cons

    In an effort to grow, sometimes it feels that Prism Healthcare Partners overpromise to clients, then pressure the people actually doing the work to meet unrealistic goals. Because so many practices came from another consulting firm, the analyses and tools are not well explained to those NOT from that firm.

    Continue reading
    Prism Healthcare Partners2014-12-23
  7. Helpful (4)

    "It is a very unorganized company, perhaps because they're on their 2nd year of existence"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Prism Healthcare Partners full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice office, good people, good compensation

    Cons

    Very cliquish, everyone came from the same previous company, training about the company was not good at all, it was not a good experience even though benefits are good; not worth the time...

    Continue reading
    Prism Healthcare Partners2014-11-08

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 7 reviews