KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

ProSiebenSat.1 Media

Is this your company?

ProSiebenSat.1 Media

Add a Review

ProSiebenSat.1 Media Reviews

Updated May 26, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 24 of over 189 reviews

4.2
84%
Recommend to a Friend
35%
Approve of CEO
ProSiebenSat.1 Media Vorstandsvorsitzender Maximilian Conze
Maximilian Conze
17 Ratings
Pros
  • "Work Life Balance; Corporate Identity; Diversity(in 3 reviews)

  • "good for part time work, good salary for unlearned workers, meet people that might help for future employments in that field(in 3 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "No cons - maybe just location if you live in Munich center(in 4 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Professional

      May 26, 2021 - Director in München, Bavaria, Bavaria
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      one of Europe's top media corporates

      Cons

      long hours compared to other German corporates

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ProSiebenSat.1 Media Response

      Employer Branding

      Dear colleague, thank you very much for for feedback. We are pleased that you consider us as a great and professional place to work. Best regards, your HR-Team

    2. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Agile working at Prosiebensat.1

      Mar 6, 2021 - Agile Coach 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Engaged participants in the agile program. Participants become multiplicators for agiöe working and mindset

      Cons

      Very big organisation with trouble at speed and flexibility, waterfall structures block agile

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      good working environment

      Feb 27, 2021 - Software Engineer in München, Bavaria, Bavaria
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      salaries are good but you have to negotiate first

      Cons

      hiring process takes so long but worth it

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 10 years

      Thumbs Up

      Dec 14, 2020 - EVP in München, Bavaria, Bavaria
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Dynamic, innovative, data-driven, techy, exciting, great people

      Cons

      Sometimes unstable in terms of strategy and direction

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ProSiebenSat.1 Media Response

      Employer Branding

      Dear ex- colleague, thank you very much for your positive evaluation. We are pleased to hear that you had very positive experiences with our company and stayed with us for more than ten years. In our constant desire to improve ourselves, we are also grateful for your criticism. Best regards, your HR team

    5. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Great company

      Jan 19, 2021 - Product Owner (PO) in München, Bavaria, Bavaria
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible working hours, professional development budget, regular team events.

      Cons

      Not really flat hierarchies, some work could be done there.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ProSiebenSat.1 Media Response

      Employer Branding

      Dear ex-colleague, thank you for you feedback. We are very pleased that you appreciated our flexible working hours, training opportunities and team events and that you found P7S1 to be a great employer. As we constantly strive to improve, we greatfully take your criticism into consideration. Your HR Team

    6. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Lovely place to work at

      Oct 21, 2020 - Brand Partnerships Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - great office - great environment

      Cons

      - outside of Munich - very big campus

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ProSiebenSat.1 Media Response

      Employer Branding

      Dear colleague, thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are pleased that you consider us a great place to work at and experienced a good work environment during your time at ProsiebenSat.1. For your future we’re wishing you all the best. Best regards, your HR team

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great company culture

      Oct 3, 2020 - Product Owner in München, Bavaria, Bavaria
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work-life balance Good salary Nice colleagues Good tech equipment Great company culture in general

      Cons

      Not many career development options

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ProSiebenSat.1 Media Response

      Employer Branding

      Dear colleague, thank you very much for your positive evaluation. We are pleased that you are experiencing a good work-life balance at ProSiebenSat.1 and consider our corporate culture to be very pleasant. In our constant attempt to improve ourselves, we are also grateful for your criticism regarding our development opportunities. If you would like to discuss this personally with us, you are welcome to contact us any time at: Employer.Branding@prosiebensat1com. Best regards, your HR team

    8. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Poll

      Oct 2, 2020 - Marketing in München, Bavaria, Bavaria
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work in this job

      Cons

      COVID-19 is a big problem

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ProSiebenSat.1 Media Response

      Employer Branding

      Dear colleague, we are pleased to hear that you like your job at ProSiebenSat.1. The current situation is challenging for all of us. We are constantly working on finding new solutions and ways to adapt to the changes and to protect our employees in the best possible way. Regards, your HR team

    9. 3.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Too germans

      Jul 20, 2019 - Junior Manager in München, Bavaria, Bavaria
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work atmosphere and development oportunities

      Cons

      Big salary gap between the "working class" and everyone up to Senior Level.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      ok company

      Aug 14, 2019 - Project Manager in München, Bavaria, Bavaria
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      vacation days very flexible international environment

      Cons

      low salary no chances to grow

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 24 Reviews

    Popular Careers with ProSiebenSat.1 Media Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at ProSiebenSat.1 Media? Share Your Experiences

    ProSiebenSat.1 Media logo
    or