KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt

Procana Holdings

Is this your company?

Procana Holdings

Add a Review

Procana Holdings Reviews

Updated Sep 13, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 24 of over 24 reviews

2.3
26%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    This company is committed to continuous improvement!

    Nov 29, 2020 - Account Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    What you will find working at Procana Holdings is strong team members with the spirit to serve. For me, one of the most rewarding things is that this company invests in the development of its people to help them grow. Over the past year, the performance management program was refined with the focus on individual personal objectives development. General terms of employment including benefits and salary are superb.

    Cons

    Be ready to spend additional time for training purposes outside of the working hours. Working at this company requires action and commitment.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Mediocre

    Aug 9, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It was fun going places on my own and seeing the cannabis industry.

    Cons

    Too much work not enough pay, no incentives, not much opportunity for growth.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    We also handle employees complaints

    Sep 13, 2021 - Administrative Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Though the pay was average, there's nothing else you can benefit from working here. You only get more problems every single day.

    Cons

    The company doesn't have an HR department and our department handles all employees concerns. That's aside from the administrative and other business work. All complaints are thrown down at us and we need to handle them accordingly.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Make a system where both can benefit

    Aug 21, 2021 - Account Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Some of their products are good, but some don't really work for me.

    Cons

    It's more like a multilevel type of marketing where you earn via commissions, how much product you can sell, and how much you can recruit. Your earnings would depend on how much work you put on.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 2.0
    Former Employee

    Long hours plus too much pressure

    Jul 28, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Paycheck was good, other than that, there's nothing good here!

    Cons

    I always thought having a good paycheck was all it would take for me to stay for a company for long but working at Procana proved it otherwise. A good paycheck would not compensate the anxiety and stress that I got from working for too long and dealing with too much pressure with my job. It wasn't healthy and it became detrimental to my physical, emotional and mental health.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Current Employee

    AVOID

    Jun 29, 2021 - Administrative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Free products and you get to learn about different products.

    Cons

    Toxic work environment and C level management

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 2.0
    Former Employee

    Everything will be entirely be up to you

    Apr 28, 2021 - Sales Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    If working independently is what you want, then this is for you.

    Cons

    Working here means being independent and learning to stand on your own and build your own team without support. Your earning and status including your team's will entirely be up to you.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Minimal Job Security

    Mar 27, 2021 - Sales 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I liked the insurance and benefits they offered.

    Cons

    The company has a history of letting go employees and not offering ample job security. This problem was present during my time also, and I hated the uncertainty at this workplace. I had to switch to another job with a more secure environment.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Work More Than 40 Hours a Week

    Apr 17, 2021 - Sales 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Dental and vision insurance were good.

    Cons

    If you want to work for a job where you constantly work more than 40 hours a week, then welcome here. The management puts unwanted pressure to perform and stretches you beyond your limits. The overtime pay isn't good either.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Overtime is Essential

    Mar 31, 2021 - Sales 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I had prior experience in the industry.

    Cons

    At this workplace, overtime is essential for you. A person needs to work very hard to achieve the targets. As the targets are set high, most people have to do overtime. The overtime pay isn't too great.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 24 Reviews

Popular Careers with Procana Holdings Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Procana Holdings? Share Your Experiences

or