KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Proliance Consulting

Is this your company?

Proliance Consulting

Add a Review

Proliance Consulting Reviews

Updated Nov 22, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 42 of over 107 reviews

4.7
99%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Proliance Consulting CEO TJ Floyd
TJ Floyd
13 Ratings
Pros
  • "You feel like you are contributing to the growth here at Proliance Consulting(in 12 reviews)

  • "I got all my interview process done through Mackenzie Fine(Technical Recruiter)(in 7 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "I have not experience anything negative while working with Proliance(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good opportunities here

      Nov 22, 2021 - Technical Recruiter 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      You feel like you are contributing to the growth here at Proliance Consulting. Everyone is friendly and willing to help. The training is in small groups and hands-on. This was a great move for my career!

      Cons

      Keep doing what you are doing!

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Great company to start your career at!

      Nov 12, 2021 - Technical Staffing Recruiter in Seattle, WA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I had the pleasure of working with Carly Andonian and Caitlin Campbell at Proliance Consulting! Proliance is a fantastic company who is ready to serve their clients. If you are looking to work as a new recruiter, Proliance offers a fantastic foundation for people to grow their career from. This job provided me with a great foundation that I was able to build my career from and I am thankful for my experience of working there.

      Cons

      None that I can think of.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great team

      Sep 10, 2021 - Recruiter 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Strong team, fast paced environment, high energy

      Cons

      I can't think of any at this time

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Awesome Work Experience

      Sep 7, 2021 - Technical Recruiter 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The people who work at Proliance are awesome. Always professional, willing to help, and to go the extra mile when getting the job done.

      Cons

      Genuinely cannot think of any downsides when it comes to this company.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Love working here!

      Sep 7, 2021 - Technical Recruiter 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Proliance welcomed me with open arms as a new grad, invested time and genuine effort/care into my training, and actively works to encourage team connection/engagement even though we are all working remote

      Cons

      Nothing to note- only wish there were more ways/opportunities to get the team together in the same place as we are a close-knit group but are working remotely in different cities/states

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Place to Work!

      Sep 3, 2021 - Business Development Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I joined Proliance Consulting right after graduating from college and I've loved every minute of it! TJ and the leadership team have been supportive and have helped me grow throughout my time at Proliance. I love how Proliance stresses the importance of building quality, long-lasting relationships with clients and candidates. It's a great place to be!

      Cons

      There are no cons I can think of!

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Love it!

      Sep 3, 2021 - Technical Recruiter 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Everyone here goes above and beyond to make sure you feel welcome. Also, everybody is always willing to take time out of their day to help you with anything.

      Cons

      The only con is that this position is remote, as it would be lovely to interact with these coworkers in person.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Nothing but good things to say!

      Sep 2, 2021 - Technical Recruiter 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great company culture, thorough training program, and very helpful staff.

      Cons

      Nothing I can think of.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Amazing Workplace

      Sep 2, 2021 - Technical Recruiter 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have been with Proliance for about 3 months now, and I come to work every day excited! TJ and all the managers are so encouraging and supportive when I need help. They have created a workplace where everyone is encouraging and cheers each other on, and it is so nice to feel like your co-workers/managers/CEO all have your back when you need it.

      Cons

      I have no complaints here.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Amazing Environment

      Sep 2, 2021 - Technical Recruiter 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The culture they have created at Proliance is unmatched. They truly value each employee and care deeply for all of us. They also make sure to create a great work-life balance which is so important especially working from home.

      Cons

      I cannot think of any cons!

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 42 Reviews

    Proliance Consulting Reviews FAQs

    Proliance Consulting has an overall rating of 4.7 out of 5, based on over 107 reviews left anonymously by employees. 99% of employees would recommend working at Proliance Consulting to a friend and 85% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -2% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Proliance Consulting employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.8 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Proliance Consulting. This rating has decreased by 0% over the last 12 months.

    99% of Proliance Consulting employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Proliance Consulting 4.6 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.6 for culture and values and 4.8 for career opportunities.

    According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Proliance Consulting to be management, career development, benefits and the cons to be workplace, work life balance.

    Popular Careers with Proliance Consulting Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Proliance Consulting? Share Your Experiences

    Proliance Consulting logo
    or