Publicis Health Reviews | Glassdoor

Publicis Health Reviews

Updated Aug 9, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 25 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
79%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Alexandra von Plato
1 Ratings
  1. Featured Review

    "1 year into inside sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Inside Sales Representative in Yardley, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Publicis Health full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    great colleagues, approachable leaders, and plenty of opportunity to move around in the company

    Cons

    sadly unable to move laterally until you've worked here for 18 months

    Publicis Health2018-09-19
  2. "Very nice company, friendly environment and great benefits."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Assurance Specialist in East Hanover, NJ
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Publicis Health full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The management team is very friendly and professional.

    Cons

    Not much chance for advancement.

    Publicis Health2019-08-09
  3. "Amazing Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Services in Yardley, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Publicis Health full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The culture in this organization is absolutely top notch. They are a people first, employee centric company that communicates consistently and clearly.

    Cons

    Contract based organization so majority of positions are tied to a limited-program term.

    Advice to Management

    Middle level management gets lost in the shuffle. You have a tremendous bench of talent and you should commit increased effort to getting to know them and discovering their thoughts and ideas about growing the business.

    Publicis Health2018-05-30
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Yardley, PA
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Publicis Health full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Relaxed but focused work environment. Everyone is helpful and friendly.

    Cons

    I do not have any cons to add at this time

    Publicis Health2017-05-18
  5. "The Most Throurough and Friendly Ad Agency Interview EVER!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Paid Search Associate in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Publicis Health full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The recruiter explained the process well and was QUICK to answer my emails. Fast response with an offer or rejection. Friendly environment. The interview finished with presenting a case study, which allowed me to better prepare myself.

    Cons

    Confusing floor layout. If one of my friends didn't work for the company I would not have been able to find out where to report for my interview. After receiving my offer I was told to use a username and password I created 3 years ago when I applied for an internship, not the actual username I used to apply for the position. Needless to say I had completely forgotten about the password and username.

    Publicis Health2017-03-07
  6. "in my 5th year and still love it"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Publicis Health full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    great place to work that I would def recommend

    Cons

    work life balance can be a bit tough at times

    Advice to Management

    corporate in Paris is completely out of touch with reality - they need to buy a clue

    Publicis Health2017-02-08
  7. "Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Intern - Hourly in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Publicis Health

    Pros

    Great environment, helpful HR, happy employees, free food, great program, cool office

    Cons

    No cons come to mind

    Publicis Health2016-04-11

    Publicis Health Response

    April 10, 2017VP, Human Resources

    We’re so happy that you enjoyed your summer internship experience. We put a lot of time and resources against our Summer Internship Program and we’re thrilled to hear you had a great summer. Please stay connected with us to learn about any entry-level openings across our network in ...

    Show More
  8. Helpful (3)

    "Finance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Publicis Health

    Pros

    There is a tremendous and sincere commitment to collaborating and working together to bring new ideas to clients. It feels like a real "group" as opposed to a number of disconnected agencies that happen to be run by the same holding company. This also substantially shows up through mobility practices - people are moving around frequently and deliberately.

    Cons

    There seems to be a lack of a compensation philosophy. While there is a deep commitment to performance reviews, raises and salary levels seem to be random and it often feels like you need to leave to get the compensation you deserve.

    Publicis Health2016-02-28

    Publicis Health Response

    April 10, 2017VP, Human Resources

    Thanks for your feedback. I’m happy that you see the value of the network and recognize people’s ability to be mobile from agency to agency. Our philosophy of fluid talent is something that sets us apart from other agency networks. We believe our nimbleness to fluidly move people ...

    Show More
  9. "Proud to be a member of the organization"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Copy Editor in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Publicis Health full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Truly has our clients' best interests in the forefront at all times. Very stimulating work.

    Cons

    Difficult to have one's manager in the satellite office. Open cube system is ineffectual and makes it difficult to concentrate.

    Publicis Health2015-02-10
  10. "A good place to learn and grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vice President Marketing in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Publicis Health full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    network visibility, respected amongst brands

    Cons

    inter network collaboration harder than expected, constant change (leadership, organizational structure)

    Publicis Health2018-09-08
Found 25 reviews