Pulsus Group Reviews | Glassdoor

Pulsus Group Reviews

Updated Aug 22, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 212 reviews

2.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
52%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "Nice work environment for freshers(in 51 reviews)

  • "The organization undoubtedly offers a good platform for life science sector(in 22 reviews)

Cons
  • "Salary is not so high as everyone says, No one gets inhand 20k per month will all these strict leave policies(in 36 reviews)

  • "Saturdays working(though 2nd sat is off)(in 25 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Pulsus Group full-time

    Pros

    Employee friendly atmosphere. Great Colleagues.

    Cons

    I don't think there are any

    Continue reading
    Pulsus Group2018-03-07
  2. "Good for freshers, lot of diversity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Managing Editor in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Pulsus Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Exposure to office environment 2. Platform for fresher 3. Free shuttle 4. Employees from all parts of India 5. Branches pan India

    Cons

    1. Unrealistic targets 2. Unjust pay deduction 3. Disgusting leave policy 4. No hikes/increments 5. Low salary 6. PF payment uncertain

    Continue reading
    Pulsus Group2019-08-17
  3. "Chemistry exam"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Manager in Visakhapatnam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Pulsus Group part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good better best best peer group ladies encouraged

    Cons

    Not so bad but pay is less

    Continue reading
    Pulsus Group2019-07-31
  4. "AME"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - AME in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Pulsus Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    No pros are there in this company

    Cons

    Worst company to work with. No HR available. Management sucks. Salary never comes on time and only half salary is paid sometimes that too on 20th of the month. No promotion. No hikes. No incentives Complete wastage of time Managers are useless

    Continue reading
    Pulsus Group2019-08-22
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Assistant Managing Editor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - AME in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Pulsus Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Just get to sit in A.C

    Cons

    1. Not fit for freshers too as the company is a full fraud and asks the employees to do the same.Freshers are Manipulated by saying they will get hikes after their Training period , but actually they dont. 2. Ill logical targets given , with no resources to achieve the target. 3. Salaries not credited on time. 4.Salary deduction without any valid reason. 5. Ill logical and misbehaved managers, who dont even know how to talk aor work. 6. No management, even no HR appointed for GURGAON Unit 7. Managers do baseless talks with no logics in it. 8.no flexibility in timings and idiotic rules are made and forced to follow. 9. PF is deducted from the salaries, but employees don't even have their pf accounts. God knows where the money is going. Really a pathetic company to work in.

    Continue reading
    Pulsus Group2019-08-21
  6. "Not Bad"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Pulsus Group full-time

    Pros

    work and support is good

    Cons

    Delay in salaries, Targets, Work Pressure

    Continue reading
    Pulsus Group2019-07-17
  7. Helpful (1)

    "WORST COMPANY TO HAVE EVER WORKED IN"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Program Coordinator in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Pulsus Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nothing really as such to mention in this column

    Cons

    Got cheated and robbed for 1.5 years- my experience

    Continue reading
    Pulsus Group2019-07-31
  8. Helpful (1)

    "worst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Pulsus Group full-time

    Pros

    all you learn is copy paste

    Cons

    waste of your time and repetitive work

    Continue reading
    Pulsus Group2019-07-23
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Project Coordinator"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Coordinator in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Pulsus Group full-time

    Pros

    Nothing is good in this organisation

    Cons

    Everything is hell in this organisation

    Continue reading
    Pulsus Group2019-07-16
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Never join in this firm!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - OJT 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Pulsus Group full-time

    Pros

    I joined as they promised good salary. But I regretted it every day.

    Cons

    1) They don't provide salary on time. It even takes till 20th of the month to be credited. 2) They steal our PF. Every month it is debited but they never create a PF account to credit it. 3) Every leave is a LOP. And they have their own concepts of Double-LOP. 4) They will say that only 2 saturdays will be working, but all 4 saturdays are working. 5) They have their own salary calculation and around 1000.Rs goes unaccounted for every month. 6) Timings were previously 9 hours a day. But during my last few weeks, it became 11 hours a day (without any OT pay, which is technically illegal) 7) Zero employee benefits. 8) Lunch they provide is a total waste of money. 9) Phone are not allowed. Even if it is an emergency, you have to get permission from management to make a call to your family. 10) Lack of tissues and toilet papers in the restrooms. 11) They will promise you incentives and promotion, but only 10% of the employees get them. Others, are given fake reasons and are not promoted or given any incentives. Basically, nothing is right in this organization. Pulsus is a part of Omics International and the entire organization is like this. Only the 1 year bond forces people to stay there. Hardly anyone works there more than a year, as it is basic torture. Nobody should join this company. It should be reported and shut down.

    Continue reading
    Pulsus Group2019-07-12
Found 212 reviews