Pyramid Technology Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor

Pyramid Technology Solutions Reviews

Updated Nov 22, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.0
85%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Pyramid Technology Solutions President  Kishore Kantamneni (no image)
Kishore Kantamneni
18 Ratings
  1. "Nice place for work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer1 in Noida
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Pyramid Technology Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    good org for the freshers

    Cons

    onsite opportunity is not there

    Advice to Management

    Nice place for work

    Pyramid Technology Solutions2019-11-22
  2. "Nice"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Trainee in Dehi, Jammu and Kashmir
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pyramid Technology Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good environment , luch and breakfast facility.

    Cons

    Low increments , but good cerrier growth..

    Advice to Management

    Increase increments Anf valu of employee.

    Pyramid Technology Solutions2019-07-30
  3. "Workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Pyramid Technology Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Average company

    Cons

    Not that good

    Pyramid Technology Solutions2019-04-16
  4. "Average company (Doesn't share I140 copy or petition number)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Development Engineer in Bloomington, IL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Pyramid Technology Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    As long as you are on project, you get paid based on your contract terms. They dont have much clients so you are on your own to find out project. They are good with immigration filings. Good for H1b candidates to join company to hold visa.

    Cons

    - you must be skilled to find projects in USA as the company doesn't have much clients. - For GC, they will file it immidiately but doesn't share I140 petition number or copy. So you cannot switch employer easily.

    Advice to Management

    - Dont forcefully try to stuck your employee with you by not sharing I140 copy. - Make good clients around you so employee choose to stick to you.

    Pyramid Technology Solutions2018-02-21
  5. "Senior Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pyramid Technology Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Career Growth opportunity, Supportive Executive team

    Cons

    Family owned business, Low trust environment

    Advice to Management

    Transform Organization culture from Low trust environment to High trust environment

    Pyramid Technology Solutions2018-02-02
  6. "Great company to work for!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Accountant in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pyramid Technology Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great work ethics!! friendly work environment!!!

    Cons

    Nothing much to write so far

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    Pyramid Technology Solutions2017-12-27
  7. "Best Company to be associated with."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Immigration Executive in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pyramid Technology Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great environment Great scope for learning Best team to be associated with Massive growth opportunity Friendly atmosphere and ambience

    Cons

    Nothing so far I have experienced.

    Advice to Management

    N/A

    Pyramid Technology Solutions2017-12-26
  8. "Software Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Pyramid Technology Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I am a Software Developer, working in CA.It is a long-term project.We receive salaries on time.Good organization with the strong Marketing team.Good response from the team when required.

    Cons

    Since it has been a long term project, no issues in my way.

    Advice to Management

    Nice support from the Management to the Employees.

    Pyramid Technology Solutions2017-12-11
  9. "Best in the IT Industry"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Pyramid Technology Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    As I observed in the IT Industry in the Past 10 Years, Pyramid is the Best in the Industries so far i have seen Working Culture in the Company is good

    Cons

    Nothing to say much at this moment.

    Advice to Management

    N/A

    Pyramid Technology Solutions2017-11-10
  10. "HR Specialist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Coordinator in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pyramid Technology Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very Friendly,Super responsive support team. Have a very good feeling to be here. Thanks to my entire team.

    Cons

    Really I don't have anything to say about Cons.

    Pyramid Technology Solutions2017-11-10
Found 25 reviews