Pyramid Technology Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor

Pyramid Technology Solutions Reviews

Updated Jul 29, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.1
85%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Pyramid Technology Solutions CEO Kishore Kantamneni (no image)
Kishore Kantamneni
18 Ratings
  1. "Programmer Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Programmer Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pyramid Technology Solutions

    Pros

    Very Good, proefessional and encouraging.

    Cons

    Really no cons to mention.

    Advice to Management

    None

    Pyramid Technology Solutions2016-10-24
  2. "One of the best small to mid sized company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Trenton, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pyramid Technology Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I have been with PTS for more than 4 years now. I joined PTS from very large reputed consulting firm in USA... > best in class compensation > top management's taking interest in employee development > strong and increasing clientele

    Cons

    It's small to midsize fastly growing first so has every changing processes due to adoption of new ways of business

    Advice to Management

    Expansion in sales team would make difference

    Pyramid Technology Solutions2015-12-17
  3. "Good Company with good Compensatiom"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Pyramid Technology Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Company with good Compensatiom

    Cons

    None I can think of

    Pyramid Technology Solutions2015-01-27
  4. "Very professional"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     

    I have been working at Pyramid Technology Solutions

    Pros

    Enjoyed working with staff. Very quick to set up interviews.

    Cons

    None at this time for Pyramid.

    Advice to Management

    n/a

    Pyramid Technology Solutions2014-09-22
  5. "Nice"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Trainee in Dehi, Jammu and Kashmir
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pyramid Technology Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good environment , luch and breakfast facility.

    Cons

    Low increments , but good cerrier growth..

    Advice to Management

    Increase increments Anf valu of employee.

    Pyramid Technology Solutions2019-07-30
  6. "Workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Pyramid Technology Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Average company

    Cons

    Not that good

    Pyramid Technology Solutions2019-04-16
  7. "Senior Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pyramid Technology Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Career Growth opportunity, Supportive Executive team

    Cons

    Family owned business, Low trust environment

    Advice to Management

    Transform Organization culture from Low trust environment to High trust environment

    Pyramid Technology Solutions2018-02-02
  8. "Best Company for professional work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Specialist in Vijayawāda
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pyramid Technology Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Can gain a lot of knowledge and experience in a short period. Better place to work to sustain a long term career. Timely payment

    Cons

    Not applicable at this point.

    Advice to Management

    N/A

    Pyramid Technology Solutions2017-11-10
  9. "Human Resource Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Human Resources Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Pyramid Technology Solutions

    Pros

    No micro management best part of working with this company

    Cons

    Need diversified hiring for running operations

    Advice to Management

    Quality hiring is important

    Pyramid Technology Solutions2016-09-03
  10. "Secure place for employees"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Team Lead in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pyramid Technology Solutions for more than a year

    Pros

    Pyramid is the best place to work, Management will be strict in all the aspects because their main motive is to make the employee not only useful but also get the knowledge in all the variants. I had learn lot other than my work. president very particular about making the employees to learn all that are useful to show in other organisations as a plus point. I won't forget the word he said even the fresher should... move out of company as a senior most employee. Everyone who works in full time will love this company.

    Show More

    Cons

    Negatives these are very low in this, I can't find upto now, I had seen a comment below that a person in Vijayawada, I can understand who he is. He should be like that if not there no chance to handle 100 employees with a word.

    Advice to Management

    I can't advice management. They will have their own principles but they are very good untill now I had seen in all aspects they won't react on single person words about an employee. Untill now I didn't see a single termination from him or management. They will ask to work hard not to get out office,that's the best thing in management.

    Pyramid Technology Solutions2016-07-17
Found 24 reviews