KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Qualifacts Systems, Inc.

Is this your company?

Qualifacts Systems, Inc.

Add a Review

Qualifacts Systems, Inc. Reviews

Updated Aug 26, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 41 of over 45 reviews

3.3
60%
Recommend to a Friend
71%
Approve of CEO
Qualifacts Systems, Inc. President & CEO David Klements (no image)
David Klements
22 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Sales Engineer

Let's see what we are all making. Include current salary, location, job role (e.g. Software Engineer; Product Manager) and YoE please. Reply using your comapny.

377

159 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Outstanding On-boarding

    Jul 17, 2019 - Marketing Specialist in Nashville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I cannot say enough about the outstanding on-boarding at Qualifacts. From HR to my supervisor, Qualifacts is dedicated to hiring and preparing new employees, such as myself, to succeed and grow in the company. I have been extremely impressed by how friendly and welcoming everyone I have met has been since my first day. Thanks to the on-boarding process, I am certain my first 90 days is going to prepare me for a long and successful career.

    Cons

    My only con is that it is taking me a little bit to get used to the downtown Nashville traffic. Fortunately, my supervisor understands this and is very flexible with my commute.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Love this company!

    Apr 3, 2017 - Senior Account Executive 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great organization, Qualifacts is one of those rare companies that has so much going for it that finding a con is going to be difficult for me to find. I love our mission, our product is continuing to expand its capabilities and after being here for many years I am still very happy to be a part of this team. My work/life balance I think is probably better than I should expect, we work with individuals that have families, they understand that families are a priority and that means a lot.

    Cons

    None - I know we are going through a growth phase of change but they team has a great strategy and will no doubt accomplish their goals

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Very happy here

    Mar 14, 2016 - Project Manager in Nashville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company is going through a revival of sorts - regrouping thoughts on customer service, product design and delivery. Management seems to be getting it and listening to customers and employees. It's an exciting place to work if you are a motivated go getter. Only a 40 hour workweek for most positions - overtime is paid out.

    Cons

    You have to put in what you want out of this company. This is not a place for mediocre employees who just want a pay check. There have been times when things can get hectic but they seem to be trying to fix that. There isn't a lot of room for growth now but I think they will be in 2-3 years.

    Continue reading
    8 people found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Company, Great People

    Sep 19, 2014 - Anonymous Employee in Nashville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Smart, driven, passionate people. Open door with all departments and management. People that care. Value-add company.

    Cons

    Fast paced. High expectations. Always something going on.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A place for intellectual self-motivated individuals that want to make an impact

    Jul 10, 2014 - Anonymous Employee in Nashville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The managers "coach" their employees giving them the space to use their best talents to sculpt the clay into magnificent artwork. It is a great place for individuals that have fire in their spirits to generate really great career paths for themselves. I especially love the daily collaboration in hallways, employee lounge, all-hands meeting, coffee shops, etc. that helps me be more motivated and passionate about the work being completed daily.

    Cons

    I would really like to see more strategically placed individuals placed on team projects from various departments. That would provide an extra voice from other departments to assist with idea generation and problem solving.

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Wonderful place to work.

    Aug 8, 2010 - Client Services Representative in Nashville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Open, communicative atmosphere where the input of individual contributors is highly considered, respected, and influential.

    Cons

    No drawbacks to the corporate atmosphere, leadership, or work details. The commute downtown being challenging at times but this is the case anywhere.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Great

    Aug 6, 2021 - Sales Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Loved the culture and people. Room for advancement and growth

    Cons

    Owned by a separate entity so individual performance is not always recognized. All about the bottom line

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 10 years

    Best place I have worked

    Apr 11, 2021 - Lead Software Engineer in Nashville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company helps behavioral healthcare clinics and hospitals serve their communities and people in need.

    Cons

    Technical debt can be difficult to work with and inhibits development.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Nice place to work, good culture, flexible

    Feb 8, 2021 - Operations in Nashville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good culture Good benefits Management is flexible and understanding

    Cons

    Downtown location Little Training Could hold poor performers more accountable

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Great Company

    Jun 5, 2020 - Implementation Specialist in Nashville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Team and Great Company

    Cons

    Engineers make short cuts and do not find long term solutions

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 41 Reviews

Popular Careers with Qualifacts Systems, Inc. Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Qualifacts Systems, Inc.? Share Your Experiences

or