Qualified Creatives Reviews

Updated Jun 15, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 27 of over 27 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Qualified Creatives President William Harlan (no image)
William Harlan
16 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Freelancer

    Great!

    Jun 15, 2020 - Lead Creative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    John was attentive to my needs and worked tirelessly with my job hunt. Highly recommend working with him.

    Cons

    Nothing that I have noticed

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    John Hill is amazing to work with!

    Jan 13, 2020 - Account Coordinator in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Consistent communication, very professional, great work-related advice and very understanding.

    Cons

    I did not experience any cons with John.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Freelancer, less than 1 year

    Best Staffing Agency in South Florida

    Nov 21, 2019 - Senior Graphic Designer in Coconut Creek, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Personable, Quick & Effective Communication, Great Job Leads, Friendly, Professional

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Freelancer, less than 1 year

    Great experience

    Oct 24, 2019 - Graphic Designer in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent attention, They follow up to know how everything is going. They are willing to answer questions 24/7

    Cons

    I don't have any negative to say so far

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Professionals at their finest.

    Jun 27, 2019 - Senior Graphic Designer in Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Just like the Webbies: Professional, Caring, Responsive, Results driven.

    Cons

    The fact that it's 2019 when I should have been working with them long before this.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Everything I needed!

    Jun 11, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working with the company was everything I wanted and I received the best support and service through the recruiting process. Plus they gave the best advices. John Hill and Bill Harlam were fundamental to my successful process.

    Cons

    I don't have a con for this

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best Recruiters I’ve Ever Used.

    May 3, 2019 - Graphic Designer in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I’ve been placed in an amazing organization where I get to use all my talents and get recognized for my achievements. The environment is amazing the people are great. Over all it’s been an amazing experience. My recruiter was looking for the best possible job that fit my skill set and he was in constant communication throughout all my interviews. He gave me interview peeps and info on the company I was applying for on top of the research I had already done.

    Cons

    My only con is that finding that good that’s a great fit takes time but it’s worth it.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Bill Harlan at Glassdoor was extremely helpful

    Apr 18, 2019 - Creative Project Manager in Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Glassdoor helped me get a new job and it was extremely smooth. Bill Harlan was a key piece of the puzzle by walking me through the process and answering any questions that I had, as well as, coordinating every interview with my current employer. I'm deft very thankful

    Cons

    I had no issues while working with Qualified Creatives

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Great Agency for Creatives

    Apr 3, 2019 - Graphic Designer in Miami Beach, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Qualified Creatives found my resume and offer a great opportunity. It was easy to trust the company because John was very professional and straight forward with the details of the appointment.

    Cons

    They were really nice with me.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Very happy

    Apr 2, 2019 - Graphic Designer in Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very happy with the help I got from my recruiter John, he was very helpful from day 1.

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 27 Reviews

Work at Qualified Creatives? Share Your Experiences

Qualified Creatives logo
or