KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Quantrics Enterprises

Is this your company?

Quantrics Enterprises

Add a Review

Quantrics Enterprises Reviews

Updated Jun 22, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 84 of over 90 reviews

4.1
88%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Quantrics Enterprises President Mark Wirtz (no image)
Mark Wirtz
57 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Amazing Solution, Culture & People

    Dec 14, 2020 - Enterprise Sales in Provo, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company values are modeled, socialized and celebrated: TACOS (Transparency, All-In, Customer Obsessed, One-Team, Scrappy. You see them in our people, tech & services. Lots of moving parts. Accessible, visionary leaders with integrity and commitment.

    Cons

    Be prepared to learn a lot, fast.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Review

    Apr 9, 2021 - Customer Service Representative (CSR) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great benefits, high salary eventhough it's on the province.

    Cons

    Toxic management especially team leads

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Employees come first

    Nov 17, 2020 - Corporate Trainer in Orlando, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The employees are being treated like family.

    Cons

    I cannot really think of anything to put in here.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    "Quantastic"

    Jan 17, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working at Quantrics for just under one year, but my positive experience in this time by far exceeds other companies I have worked for specifically: - "People Powered" is the work-style, not just a tag line - A very highly engaged workforce, with the Employee Satisfaction ratings to prove it - We're agile. Attributed to the years of amazing combined expertise of the Sr. Leadership team - Employees choose to make Quantrics their career company because Quantrics invests in training and development + internal promotion

    Cons

    - Working with our Canadian counterparts across time zones is a challenge. It does become difficult to have a consistent work/lifestyle. - Erasing how they've always done things and developing the "new"......

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    Quantrics Enterprises Response

    President

    Thanks for the great feedback

  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Qantastic company!

    Jun 5, 2021 - Back Office Representative in Taytay, Rizal, Rizal
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Employees are truly empowered. In my six years working with different BPO companies, some of them claimed they give high importance to their people, but no other company had ever made me feel valued the way Quantrics did. They stay true to their CREED. If I didn't have to go back to my province, nothing would have persuaded me to leave. Even years after leaving, they sent emails for an invitation to reapply. That just goes to show the kind of company they are, even to former employees.

    Cons

    Location-wise, I wish they would open more areas soon.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great place to work

    Jun 21, 2021 - Sales Enablement Specialist in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Competitive Salary, stocks, bonus structure Very collaborative working environment Manager effectiveness super supportive and lots of opportunity to learn

    Cons

    Can be slow are moving forward in key areas of business slowing down ramping effectiveness

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great

    Jun 22, 2021 - Customer Service Representative (CSR) in Naga, Naga, Naga
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Offices and facilites were excellent

    Cons

    Shifting hours and stress on KPI and customer

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Nice

    Jun 2, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice, awesome the best BPO company

    Cons

    No cons, love it so much

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Review

    May 26, 2021 - Custimer Service Representative in Pasig City
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very competitive salary and incentives

    Cons

    they dont care about your health

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee

    My own experience

    Jun 6, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in San Mateo, Rizal, Rizal
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fair workload, quarterly salary increase, in house, less than 5 years so you get the chance to look for open positions available for you, alot of vl and sl. And so on

    Cons

    Since it is still young, expect that there will be changes with some ratings

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 84 Reviews

Popular Careers with Quantrics Enterprises Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Quantrics Enterprises? Share Your Experiences

Quantrics Enterprises logo
or