R&R Partners Reviews | Glassdoor

R&R Partners Reviews

Updated 12 Jun 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.0
79%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
R&R Partners CEO Billy Vassiliadis
Billy Vassiliadis
43 Ratings
  1. "Awesome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at R&R Partners full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Culture and employee were great

    Cons

    None really. Parking situation was slim

    R&R Partners2019-06-12
  2. "Diverse work and culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Creative Designer in Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at R&R Partners full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Doing a good job of staying ahead of disruption in the industry. Nice to be 5 steps ahead of competition vs lagging behind and faced with series of layoffs as with my former agency. Proactive and kind People/Culture team that is unusually respected by both employees and leadership. Great parties, perks, training and benefits. Ethical CEO

    Cons

    SLC leadership operates in duality

    Continue reading
    R&R Partners2019-05-02
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Collaborative culture & great benefits"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at R&R Partners full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    -Low and no cost medical options -Generous paid time off (PTO, VTO, holidays) -Collaborative culture - others are always willing to pitch in across departments -Opportunities for learning and professional development

    Cons

    None. One of the best places I've worked.

    R&R Partners2019-04-24
  4. "Everyone is welcome & everyone's individualism encouraged!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Public Relations in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at R&R Partners full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great Benefits & Resources Available Flexible Work - Remote Work

    Cons

    Best place I ever worked but would benefited from more feedback from my direct department.

    Continue reading
    R&R Partners2019-04-24
  5. "Great company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Web Developer in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at R&R Partners full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    This is a place where you want to stay to retire!

    Cons

    I can think of cons about anything if I try. Nothing really stands out as noteworthy.

    R&R Partners2019-04-22
  6. Helpful (3)

    "The Best!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at R&R Partners full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have had the opportunity to work at a few different agencies in my career (2 local and 1 other national agency) and I hands down gotta say R&R Partners has been the best place I've worked at! They care about their employees, offer them thorough training and support. The benefits are great and the most important thing (to me) is the people and leadership are a pleasure to work with. In regards to the work, R&R Partners has a diverse portfolio of clients that allows for so much growth and learning. Also, we do a lot of really awesome work!

    Cons

    The only set back is the various different software systems they use but they are working on consolidating to be more efficient.

    Continue reading
    R&R Partners2019-02-18
  7. "One-of-a-Kind Workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Manager in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at R&R Partners for less than a year

    Pros

    The employee culture here is like none I've ever experienced before: fun, inviting, hard-working yet hard-playing, inclusive, caring and so much more. Though each team also has its own unique vibe, they all blend together well. You can tell that people enjoy coming into work not just because of the actual work they do (which is amazing, btw) but because of the people with which they work. Plenty of events throughout the year for a variety of tastes. Speaking of tastes...FOOD! The perk of having snacks and beverages available at all times in the offices (coffee, sodas, beer on tap!) is invaluable, in my opinion.

    Cons

    There are so many projects going on at once that it can be challenging to "learn the ropes" when you're a newbie or changing teams/positions. Also, because everyone is so busy and focused on their work, it can be a bit hard to get the help one needs right away. Also, the fun culture could make it hard for non-disciplined individuals to focus.

    Continue reading
    R&R Partners2018-10-25
  8. "Innovative, Supportive and Collaborative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at R&R Partners full-time

    Pros

    Structured and well organized. They promote a collaborative environment where everyone's opinion has value. Great IT department and company resources. People can bring their dog to work and they allow you to work from home one day a week. They support a work/life balance. Great benefits and work perks. Coffee, food and other amenities are plentiful. Awesome work parties. They work hard and play hard.

    Cons

    They could use more detail during the on-boarding process. Introduce new hires to how the agency works and how each department relates to the other.

    Continue reading
    R&R Partners2018-10-08
  9. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at R&R Partners full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The benefits are amazing, the people are family, the opportunities are endless and they take care of you. No micromanaging. Can bring your dog to work.

    Cons

    Onboarding is a little shaky. There's no full overview of the company.

    Continue reading
    R&R Partners2018-08-24
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Great place to work, with opportunity to grow."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Supervisor in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at R&R Partners full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Enjoyed my time at R&R. Appreciate the management for believing in me and giving me so many opportunities to grow.

    Cons

    It was a great place to work, and I have no cons.

    R&R Partners2018-07-27
Found 65 reviews