RJM Technologies Reviews

Updated Oct 22, 2018

To filter reviews, or .
4.6
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
RJM Technologies Co-Founder Robert Main (no image)
Robert Main
4 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 5 years

    marketing consultant

    Oct 22, 2018 - Marketing in Solon, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very organized and very nice to work with

    Cons

    I do not have any negatives

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Experience

    Oct 15, 2018 - Outreach Specialist in Washington, DC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The staff at RJM Technologies are very easy to work with. They communicate effectively from the recruitment stage throughout the end of a contract. They are available, professional and consistent, which is rare for an agency.

    Cons

    No cons come to mind. They seemed to be honest and practical about their limitations so there were no surprises. They did not guarantee or overpromise anything and any changes or challenges were clearly communicated.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Freelancer

    Extremely professional firm

    Sep 27, 2018 - Anonymous Freelancer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Unlike many other recruiting/staffing firms, RJM has always been extremely professional and great to work with. Communication was always prompt and clear, they got me in for an interview with the client right away and the whole process was quick and easy. I have worked with them for the same client for over two years and during that time they have been great from helping me set up smartbenefits to starting health insurance. Overall fantastic support and a great place to work.

    Cons

    Didn’t have any negative experiences

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 5 years

    Consultant

    Oct 10, 2018 - Contractor in Chattanooga, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent relationship with client which expedites contract issuances and renewals; Immediate responses and/or availability of Manager when contacted concerning business issues or questions; Timely processing of monthly invoices and travel reimbursements; Provides secure laptop and mobile hotspot equipment;

    Cons

    Working remotely per contract terms does not provide face to face time with RJM Technologies

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Business Consultant

    Oct 16, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They are flexible, easy going, and communicate with you quickly. They also recognized the work that I was doing with compensation and praise. I have also found that they are open to feedback and if you make any requests (I have yet to request training or travel for something strategic like that but I know they would be receptive to it).

    Cons

    The biggest thing for me is that they do not offer any sort of retirement, therefore I had to open my own IRA and that has limitations. The only other thing is that I do not really feel apart of RJM since my work is with another company.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    RJM Technologies Response

    COO

    We listened to our employees advocating for a retirement plan and are excited to announce that we have just implemented a 401(k) Retirement Plan which is available to all employees with no waiting period. We are continuously reviewing our employee benefits package for improvements to ensure we remain a top-choice employer for top talent.

  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Group to Work With

    Oct 15, 2018 - Executive Assistant in Washington, DC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    RJM is a great no-nonsense team to work for rather contract, full or part-time. They offer great benefits for their employees which was a real selling point for me. They are always just an email away if you have any concerns or questions.

    Cons

    The only downside might be the lack of checking in personally with the team. I definitely see other employment agencies in my office checking in with their teams at my day to day place of employment.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company to work for!

    Oct 11, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent management Freedom to perform without interference Continuous support and assistance whenever required Career growth

    Cons

    Employee benefits could be improved

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Contractor

    Oct 16, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very easy to work with and efficient, they pay attention to my unique needs and questions.

    Cons

    Nothing really, have had no issues!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Wonderful place to perform and grow to your full potential

    Oct 18, 2011 - President in Fairfax, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Management is very easy to work with and has a very deep domain knowledge of IT and business. They are extremely fair and always put their customers and employees first, ahead of anything else. It is a very friendly environment.

    Cons

    Depending on how many open requisitions they have at any one time it may sometimes be difficult for them to place you in a new position. However, I've never found another company that will work as hard as they do to find work for you.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 9 of 9 English Reviews

Popular Careers with RJM Technologies Job Seekers

Communications Specialist
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at RJM Technologies? Share Your Experiences

RJM Technologies logo
or