KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

ROK Financial

Engaged Employer

ROK Financial

Add a Review

ROK Financial Reviews

Updated May 7, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 34 of over 38 reviews

4.9
96%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
ROK Financial CEO + Founder James Webster
James Webster
13 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "This is a great company to work for especially since the culture and the people around me are amazing(in 5 reviews)
  • "Great company to work for, Awesome people and environment.(in 5 reviews)
  • "Everyone is dedicated and hardworking yet knows how to have fun!(in 4 reviews)
  • "Fun, casual office environment that utilizes state of the art tech, friendly coworkers, rewarding work and lots of opportunities for growth.(in 3 reviews)
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    No company like this exists elsewhere!

    May 7, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Great River, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There is one common goal at ROK, we work hard but we have fun doing it. Never have I worked with a group of individuals that get along and genuinely care about each other as I do at ROK.

    Cons

    Sometimes the HVAC at the office blows cold air in the winter ;)

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    The best company to work for

    May 5, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Family. Best company to work for

    Cons

    Nothing to complain about here

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great place to work!

    Oct 11, 2021 - Controller 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fun, casual office environment that utilizes state of the art tech, friendly coworkers, rewarding work and lots of opportunities for growth.

    Cons

    No cons that I can think of!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Excellent Company. Excellent Culture.

    Oct 8, 2021 - Business Development Officer in Great River, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is a great company to work for especially since the culture and the people around me are amazing

    Cons

    Sometimes its easy to get distracted

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    The BEST place to work!

    Oct 4, 2021 - Marketing Coordinator in Great River, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The culture is something I've never experienced at any other job before. The people that I'm surrounded with have become some of my best friends and I look forward to going to work every day. Upper management is willing to help you learn and expand your knowledge and help you grow your career. If you can apply to work at this company, do it.

    Cons

    There is genuinely nothing bad I can say about this company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best Company I've Worked For

    Sep 27, 2021 - Production Coordinator in Great River, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Family oriented environment. Everyone is supportive of each other in all aspects in work & personal life. Comfortable & fun office setting

    Cons

    No cons to list .

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Relaxed, Fun Atmosphere

    Sep 24, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good communication and collaboration across all levels. Fun events and all involved.

    Cons

    None I've seen, some may not fit the mould - but many do

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    ROK Financial is an absolute amazing place to work

    Sep 23, 2021 - Business Development Officer in Great Neck, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    excellent work environment, great training, high earning potential, close knit work culture, company outings

    Cons

    I truly cannot think of any cons - I enjoy coming to work every single day

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    GReat Company

    Sep 24, 2021 - Senior Business Consultant in Great River, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Rok Finacial created an environment that makes everyone happy to come here everyday. We get our work done while laughing and smiling the entire day everyday. There are no private groups and no exluded individuals, it feels like your working with family.

    Cons

    I am not going to force a negative comment, I truley can't think of anything negative.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best place to work

    Sep 21, 2021 - Executive Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've never been happier in a work setting than I am now. I truly feel very lucky to be a part of such a great company. ROK Financial is all about teamwork and it shows. Everyone is dedicated and hardworking yet knows how to have fun!

    Cons

    No downsides to working at ROK Financial.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 34 Reviews

ROK Financial Reviews FAQs

ROK Financial has an overall rating of 4.9 out of 5, based on over 38 reviews left anonymously by employees. 96% of employees would recommend working at ROK Financial to a friend and 100% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -1% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, ROK Financial employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.8 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at ROK Financial. This rating has decreased by -3% over the last 12 months.

96% of ROK Financial employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated ROK Financial 4.8 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.9 for culture and values and 4.8 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at ROK Financial to be senior leadership, career development, culture and the cons to be MISSING VALUE.

Popular Careers with ROK Financial Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at ROK Financial? Share Your Experiences

ROK Financial logo
or

ROK Financial Photos

+ Add Photo
ROK Financial photo of: Robert, Partnerships Advisor and Tony, Director of Partnership
ROK Financial photo of: Josh, Senior Business Advisor + Greg, Finance Manager
ROK Financial photo of: Eric, Account Executive + Philip, Finance Manager
ROK Financial photo of: Partner With ROK
ROK Financial photo of: Showering Jackie With Love!
ROK Financial photo of: March Top Advisors
ROK Financial photo of: Our Team ROKS
See All Photos