KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

RXMG

Engaged Employer

RXMG

Add a Review

RXMG Reviews

Updated Jun 21, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 24 of over 25 reviews

4.9
99%
Recommend to a Friend

The latest conversations about Advertising

Join the conversation on

Advertising

4m

works at 

Publicis Health

I recently received an offer from iProspect (part of Dentsu) I’ve heard ups and downs about this company. I currently work for a great company and not sure if I should leave. The new opportunity pays a lot more than I currently make. Does anyone have any advice about this company and whether I should take the job or not?

24

18 Comments

Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Fantastic place to work

    Jun 21, 2022 - Sr Account Manager in Irvine, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Amazing company culture and leadership - Fully benefits coverage (medical, dental, vision) - Competitive compensation - Flexible hours - Fully remove - 401K

    Cons

    - To be honest, I can't think of any... this is by far the best company I've ever worked for.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company with great culture that truly appreciates its employees

    Jun 6, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Too many companies today view their employees as replaceable, expensive liabilities. RXMG is not at all like that. Here you will feel welcomed, appreciated, and that your employer actually wants you to have a life outside of work. Benefits like unlimited PTO (that you are actually encouraged to use regularly), employee recognition programs, company retreats, and half-day Fridays in the summer show that they understand that happy employees who feel appreciated at work will work hard to help their company thrive. Management is excellent at helping you do your best work as well. They give regular, honest feedback and want you to be able to develop and grow in your career at their company.

    Cons

    While 100% remote work isn't necessarily a con, it does bring some challenges in connecting with your coworkers. RXMG does a good job of helping to foster connection and there are definite benefits to a 100% remote model, but the challenges still take constant effort. It is also still a pretty small company, so while they do try their best to accommodate internal growth, the limited number of positions could make it harder for an employee to find their next job within the company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    A Great Place To Work!

    Feb 1, 2022 - Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    RXMG provides a great atmosphere, embraces culture, and provides great benefits and pay. RXMG is definitely the best place I have ever worked. In my time at RXMG, I have met lots of great people who have each other's backs, and the leadership is actually reachable. There have been quite a few times I have found myself shoulder to shoulder with either the CEO, CTO, or another member of the leadership team. This happens more as the team grows, instead of less like other larger companies.

    Cons

    Honestly, I can't really think of a con to write down. Maybe the fact that the position is fully remote could be considered a con to some people, but I think remote work is amazing.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing Company, Great Benefits, Fantastic Job

    Jan 20, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    From my initial interview to the offer letter I was continually impressed with every aspect of the hiring process and all of the people I met along the way. I’ve worked here for half a year already and I am so happy I decided to apply for this position. I’m surrounded by incredibly smart people, am working on really interesting problems, and could not ask for better management or a better team.

    Cons

    I don’t personally think it’s a con because I love working from home, but RXMG is a fully remote company now, and that’s not for everyone.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Hands down the best company I've ever worked for.

    Dec 8, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I get to work from home, the people are all super friendly and helpful. We get unlimited PTO and full health benefits.

    Cons

    If you're looking for the face to face interaction, RXMG wouldn't work for you. But it's still very social with fun zoom activities as well.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work at

    Jul 30, 2021 - Media Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company itself has an amazing culture. It really feels like the company cares for you inside and outside of work. This provides a relatively stress-free work environment which benefits both you and the company. The company also provides health benefits and soon a 401k all while being work-from-home.

    Cons

    The only issue is that work from home is something to get used to. Communication can be a lot harder than traditional in office workplaces, but that all depends on you and who you work with in order to find that right balance of communication.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    RXMG is an incredible company to work for!

    Jul 9, 2021 - Support Worker 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everyone is supportive, even though that can be a challenge since the company is 100% remote. The company offers an education benefit, summer events like half-day summer Fridays, amazing benefits, and equipment for your work-from-home station.

    Cons

    One downside is that it is growing at a fast rate, so the company does face some growing pains but overall the work experience is unlike any other company I've worked for.

    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Love the Flexibility, Unlimited PTO, and Advancement Opportunities

    Jul 9, 2021 - Manager in Irvine, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love that I am able to have open dialogue with the leadership team and that I can balance my home and personal life. I've been able to advance my career and I know that my team is full of diverse, passionate and knowledgeable people.

    Cons

    There aren't really any cons.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    So lucky to have this career!

    Jul 9, 2021 - Operations Analyst in Glendale, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Free health care, Flexible schedule, Work from home, Unlimited PTO Good compensation, bonuses, employee recognition. If you land a job with this company you feel beyond blessed.

    Cons

    Because they offer so much you feel the need to over work. Its a lot of work but so rewarding.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Awesome company!!

    May 18, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company, awesome perks, and ability to grow.

    Cons

    Wish there was more communication between teams.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 24 Reviews
</>Embed

Popular Careers with RXMG Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at RXMG? Share Your Experiences

or