Radium2 Capital Reviews | Glassdoor

Radium2 Capital Reviews

Updated Nov 28, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 13 reviews

4.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
82%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Great company heading the right direction"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Radium2 Capital full-time

    Pros

    Company is headed by really great management who are driving the company forward. I am really excited for the future of Radium. Very friendly and family oriented work environment.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Radium2 Capital2018-11-06
  2. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Radium2 Capital full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Great working environment, perks, and people

      Cons

      None I can think of

      Advice to Management

      None

      Radium2 Capital2018-11-29
    • Helpful (1)

      "Great company to work for."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Radium2 Capital full-time

      Pros

      Great management team that is always open to assisting with day to day tasks. Team focused environment.

      Cons

      The company is rapidly growing so your always running into new faces, which is sometimes hard to keep up with.

      Radium2 Capital2018-10-30
    • Helpful (1)

      "Good Company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I have been working at Radium2 Capital full-time

        Pros

        Fun work environment which everyone has the opportunity to get to know each other. Company gives back to it's employees whether it be weekly lunches, annual weekend trips, birthday celebrations etc.

        Cons

        none that I can think of

        Radium2 Capital2018-10-30
      • Helpful (1)

        "The best company to be working for!"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I have been working at Radium2 Capital full-time

        Pros

        Almost two years being at Radium2 Capital and what an amazing experience it has been. I have had the opportunity to learn so much and have grown a tremendous amount since I first began. There is so much room to grow and you are continuously learning new things. There is a perfect balance of professionalism, respect, and pure care for each every employee in this office. So happy to see this company to flourish and I am...

        Show More

        Cons

        I have nothing negative to say about Radium2 Capital.

        Radium2 Capital2018-10-30
      • Helpful (1)

        "Great environment"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I have been working at Radium2 Capital full-time

        Pros

        Free lunch on Fridays, leave early on Fridays. Great perks and benefits.

        Cons

        There hasn't been a con yet.

        Radium2 Capital2018-10-30
      • "Wonderful company to work for!"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I have been working at Radium2 Capital full-time

        Pros

        I have been working at Radium2 Capital for less than a year, but in that time I have grown professionally in a diversified role and learned a great deal about an exciting and growing company. This is a wonderful team-focused environment with supportive and hardworking colleagues. This company values its employees and I really feel like I am part of a family.

        Cons

        No cons to provide at this time

        Radium2 Capital2018-10-31
      • "Finance/Accounting"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Uniondale, NY
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I have been working at Radium2 Capital full-time for less than a year

        Pros

        Many: + Compensation, Benefits, Friday's end at 4:00 pm & lunches provided. Great people and company events.

        Cons

        No cons at this time

        Advice to Management

        Excellent company with a great CEO, a visionary that is working very hard to build a fantastic company, one that will be a leader in its space.

        Radium2 Capital2018-10-30
      • "Finance/Accounting"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I have been working at Radium2 Capital full-time

        Pros

        Very strong company; Above fair compensations; Free lunch Fridays; 4.00pm Fridays; Great co-workers.

        Cons

        No real cons, good company.

        Radium2 Capital2018-10-30
      • "Great place to work!"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I have been working at Radium2 Capital full-time for less than a year

        Pros

        You work with intelligent & and amazing people who are supportive and who you can learn a lot from.

        Cons

        From the time I began up until now there hasn't been any cons

        Radium2 Capital2018-10-30
      Found 13 reviews