KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Rainbow International

Is this your company?

Rainbow International

Add a Review

Rainbow International Reviews

Updated Jan 6, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 42 of over 43 reviews

3.8
60%
Recommend to a Friend
68%
Approve of CEO
Rainbow International President Rob White
Rob White
11 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Family

    Jan 6, 2022 - Business Development Manager in Sioux Falls, SD
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    We are a team atmosphere and work hard to support each other. I am granted a lot of freedoms and am able to do my job as I see fit.

    Cons

    As most companies are struggling right now we sometimes lack the employees to complete all of the work that I bring in.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Wonderful

    Dec 13, 2021 - Project Manager in Orem, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great pay, great management, flexible

    Cons

    On call, no benefit options for full time

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great people

    Oct 3, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good values, nice people, teamwork

    Cons

    Pay could be a little beter

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Greater Nashville

    Jun 22, 2021 - Manager in Clarksville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I enjoyed working with the owner of the Greater Nashville franchise.

    Cons

    The Corporate Headquarters did not assist the Franchises, in my opinion as much as they should have.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Not bad

    Jul 7, 2021 - Franchise Business Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Ability to schedule your time

    Cons

    Constantly changing priorities and seldom completion of projects

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 2.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Overworked, micromanaged, underpaid

    Jun 26, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Possibly the only plus I can think of is the promise of 40 hour work weeks.

    Cons

    Owner does not put in money for necessary materials, equipment, etc. Undercharges clients and therefore cannot pay competitively.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Great job learned how to communicate with upset homeowners and really skilled getting along with people

    Jun 8, 2021 - Lead Technician in Fitchburg, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Learned customer service and other skills

    Cons

    Worked hard little pay not much opportunity to grow

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Company to work for

    May 21, 2021 - Director of Operations in Madison Heights, MI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good boss and competitive pay

    Cons

    Tough industry to work In

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Liars and Cons

    Jun 17, 2021 - Business Development Associate (BDA) in Suwanee, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The wort company ever to work for

    Cons

    Liars,Liars Liars,never want to pay there employers

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Great place

    May 25, 2021 - Pilot in Baltimore, MD
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good to work for company

    Cons

    Nothing I can say bad

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 42 Reviews

Rainbow International Reviews FAQs

60% of Rainbow International employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Rainbow International 3.6 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.6 for culture and values and 3.3 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Rainbow International to be benefits, management, career development and the cons to be culture, work life balance.

Popular Careers with Rainbow International Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Rainbow International? Share Your Experiences

Rainbow International logo
or