KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Randstad Sourceright

Part of Randstad

Randstad Sourceright

Add a Review

Randstad Sourceright Reviews

Updated Sep 12, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 803 of over 978 reviews

4.4
90%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Randstad Sourceright CEO Michael Smith
Michael Smith
39 Ratings
Pros
  • "Work-life balance is definitely a pro(in 82 reviews)

  • "Great Management, Career Stability, Competitive Benefits Program, Work from home(in 77 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "The benefits package and lack of career growth if you don't wanna be a leader at the moment(in 10 reviews)

  • "Working from home, it's easy to get caught up in the work load and sometime work longer hours then needed(in 9 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Ratings by Demographics

    This rating reflects the overall rating of Randstad Sourceright and is not affected by filters.

    Want more demographic options?
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      Great Leadership Team and Vision for the Company

      Sep 3, 2021 - Business Development Executive in Fort Myers, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very collegial work environment. Management values its employees and their contributions,

      Cons

      Large organization, sometimes finding the right person or department can be a challenge.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 2.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      So not worth it

      Sep 12, 2021 - Customer Service Associate 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Paid on time, newer work environment

      Cons

      paid Salary but a 50 hour week is not worth it. Upper management always expected you to work long and knew you were working to finish but never said anything about the hours Expected the moon but gave you antiquated systems.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. The latest conversations about Consulting

      Join the conversation on

      Consulting

      3y

      works at 

      Deloitte

      Harshest feedback you’ve ever received?

      6,870

      601 Comments

      Join the conversation on
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great company with a lot of growth opportunities

      Aug 25, 2021 - Talent Acquisition Consultant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Randstad Sourceright offers so many opportunities for advancement and growth and also value families, especially during these challenging times.

      Cons

      Not really much to complain about

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Randstad Sourceright Response

      Global Internal Communications

      Thank you for the 5-star rating and recommending Randstad Sourceright. Glad you see the growth opportunities we offer!

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Great people, culture and goals

      Aug 12, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Boston, MA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Strong customer-centric culture Dedicated to the success and growth of their employees Competitive industry-leading products and innovative thinking

      Cons

      Sometimes feels big and complex which can be confusing Easy to get lost in the global landscape High standards can be intimidating for some

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Randstad Sourceright Response

      Global Internal Communications

      Thanks for your review and recommending Randstad Sourceright. We understand it can be difficult to make sure your voice is heard in the global landscape. That's why we encourage our employees to actively participate in our global intranet platform "connect." and Randstad Sourceright social media channels. Glad to see you're satisfied with our customer-centric culture and dedication to the success of our colleagues.

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great company!

      Aug 10, 2021 - Manager, Talent Acquisition in Las Vegas, NV
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work/life balance, fair and equal pay, company really cares about their employees

      Cons

      None that I can think of

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Randstad Sourceright Response

      Global Internal Communications

      Thank you for your review - we're so happy you feel that way about Randstad Sourceright.

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Excellent company culture and great people

      Aug 5, 2021 - Associate Program Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The culture of Randstad is fantastic, especially within Sourceright. Wonderful people, excellent leadership. Excellent career potential for growth and flexibility.

      Cons

      I wouldn't say there are many cons within Randstad Sourceright themselves. I would say the benefits can be better and there could be better communication between departments.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Randstad Sourceright Response

      Global Internal Communications

      So glad to read that you enjoy the people, leadership, and growth opportunities here!

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 10 years

      Caring company

      Jul 28, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible work from home policies, good benefits, caring leadership, strong internal growth opportunities. Many employees stay for a very long time. There’s a reason.

      Cons

      Not everyone can be a great as Randstad Sourceright. A negative is sometimes the client one is working for is not on the same high caliber level as Randstad Sourceright. You are employed by a great company, but at times mistreated by the client. Usually there’s not much leadership can do. It’s the nature of RPO.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Randstad Sourceright Response

      Global Internal Communications

      We especially make it a point to focus on flexible working from home possibilities and an empathetic leadership approach. Thanks for your review.

    9. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Worklife Balance

      Aug 12, 2021 - ​RPO Talent Delivery Manager in Phoenix, AZ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      work life balance, remote work

      Cons

      onboarding process could be improved

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Randstad Sourceright Response

      Global Internal Communications

      Thank you for your review - we are proud of our remote working opportunities we offer to all employees. As for our onboarding, you'll be pleased to know that we are currently working on revamping the experience of global onboarding program.

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      challenging opportunity

      Jul 28, 2021 - Solutions Delivery Consultant in Chicago, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Working with very smart people, challenging environment, a lot of opportunity for growth and development. I feel like I will have a careers worth of growth and opportunity here.

      Cons

      None at this time, it is still staffing so there is a high sense of urgency. Not necessarily a con for everyone.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Randstad Sourceright Response

      Global Internal Communications

      We're happy to see you enjoy working with smart people in a challenging environment with a lot of growth opportunities. We hope the rest of your team shares your positive sentiment! Thanks for your review.

    11. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Randstad

      Aug 10, 2021 - Talent Acquisition Specialist in Cookeville, TN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great people to work with.

      Cons

      Pay is underwhelming and could be better.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Randstad Sourceright Response

      Global Internal Communications

      Thank you for your review!

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 803 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Randstad Sourceright Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Randstad Sourceright? Share Your Experiences

    or