KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Randstad Sourceright

Is this your company?

Randstad Sourceright

Add a Review

Randstad Sourceright Reviews

Updated Dec 3, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 893 of over 1,082 reviews

4.4
91%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Randstad Sourceright CEO Michael Smith
Michael Smith
108 Ratings
Pros
  • "Work-life balance is definitely a pro(in 82 reviews)

  • "Great Management, Career Stability, Competitive Benefits Program, Work from home(in 77 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "The benefits package and lack of career growth if you don't wanna be a leader at the moment(in 10 reviews)

  • "Working from home, it's easy to get caught up in the work load and sometime work longer hours then needed(in 9 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Consulting

    Join the conversation on

    Consulting

    1y

    works at 

    Deloitte

    Harshest feedback you’ve ever received?

    7,075

    606 Comments

    Join the conversation on

    Ratings by Demographics

    This rating reflects the overall rating of Randstad Sourceright and is not affected by filters.

    Want more demographic options?
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      incredibly positive and supportive culture, with challenging and fulfilling work

      Dec 1, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The culture is infused with practiced messages of respect, inclusion, work-life balance - colleagues and management are supportive, positive, and interested in new ideas Leadership does not "sit behind closed doors" - they not only listen to feedback, they also implement changes to continue to improve the employee experience Teams are challenged to perform and provided the resources to do so Negative interactions are truly rare and not at all part of the culture

      Cons

      Compensation and benefits could be improved, especially over time and based on performance

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Hands down, best company

      Nov 17, 2021 - Director in Alpharetta, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The pros are the people, culture, ability to deliver to our customers and quite frankly, industry excellence.

      Cons

      2021 has been so unique for everyone, so as we are enjoying the flood of business and new clients, we have to temper our commitments to make sure we can deliver.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Randstad Sourceright Response

      Global Internal Communications

      Your review title says it all! We agree!

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great culture

      Nov 9, 2021 - Senior Recruiter in Atlanta, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Lots of training and development opportunities

      Cons

      Remote teams can be disengaged

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Randstad Sourceright Response

      Global Internal Communications

      Thanks for your review. Indeed, our L&D department and offerings are very strong! We encourage you to stay engaged in our global intranet, connect., where you can create channels specifically for your teams to engage together.

    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      All positives

      Nov 5, 2021 - Talent Advisor in Lyndhurst, NJ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      All positives. No real cons.

      Cons

      n/a. No real cons to mention.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Randstad Sourceright Response

      Global Internal Communications

      Wow! What a special review! We're so happy to read that you're satisfied with all aspects working at Randstad Sourceright. We hope the rest of your team shares your positive sentiment!

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Positive Support Managers

      Nov 5, 2021 - RPO Recruiter 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A team that works together and management that are very supportive of their team!

      Cons

      Some of the benefits could be a bit more competitive in the market. However pay is excellent.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Randstad Sourceright Response

      Global Internal Communications

      Thanks so much for your review. We strive to be a collaborative and supportive environment.

    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 10 years

      Good Work Culture

      Nov 19, 2021 - Recruiting Manager in Jefferson, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Strong work culture the large pool of employee resource groups new technology leader in the staffing and recruiting industry

      Cons

      Low than average wages Bonus varies every year varied succession planning dependant on leader. siloed business groups

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Randstad Sourceright Response

      Global Internal Communications

      Our employees' feedback means a lot to us. Thank you for your open and honest review. We love seeing the pros and the cons. The pros help validate that Randstad Sourceright is a great place to work and the cons help to make us better.

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great Company

      Nov 4, 2021 - Director 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Worklife Balance and Growth Opportunity

      Cons

      Unrealistic Client Expectations and Client Solutions

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Randstad Sourceright Response

      Global Internal Communications

      Thanks for your review. We appreciate the 5-star review and are glad to hear you're happy with your work-life balance and growth opportunities.

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Talent Acquisition

      Nov 3, 2021 - Talent Acquisition in Raleigh, NC
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Every day is different, they truly value diversity while supporting a healthy, loving environment

      Cons

      Honestly, none that I can think of

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Randstad Sourceright Response

      Global Internal Communications

      We greatly appreciate your feedback!

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great Company

      Nov 2, 2021 - Talent Advisor in Plymouth, MI
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very good client and working environment

      Cons

      Workload is almost too much.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Randstad Sourceright Response

      Global Internal Communications

      Thanks for your review. We're glad you love the working environment. We're aware of high workloads sometimes, but our global management regularly encourages our employees to participate in our Fit@Work weeks (including this one!) where non-essential internal meetings are suggested to be postponed, and our Personal Wellness days, where all employees get a day off (we hope you took this year's back in February and over the summer!).

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Work Life Balance

      Oct 29, 2021 - Team Lead in Atlanta, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Company culture is welcoming. First time I have ever worked for a company in my 20+ years of work that encompasses a culture that truly cares about the employees. Work-life balance is encouraged! The benefits are great as well!

      Cons

      I came from retail management and can truly say I haven't found a con yet. I've been with the company going on 5 years.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Randstad Sourceright Response

      Thank you very much for this review. It means a lot, especially from you who has been with the company for over six years, and who has a 20+ years work experience. We are very happy to learn about your great experience at Randstad Sourceright and we will make sure to forward your feedback in the right direction. Very grateful to have you onboard. Thanks again!

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 893 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Randstad Sourceright Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews