Rapport IT Services Reviews

Updated May 2, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 22 of over 26 reviews

4.8
94%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Rapport IT Services Managing Partner & COO Vignesh Raj Padmanabhan (no image)
Vignesh Raj Padmanabhan
15 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Management is accessible at any time and very transparent in all the aspect like salary, sharing all the immigration documents etc.(in 5 reviews)
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Transparent and supportive

    Dec 20, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Process is very transparent. The people are genuine and will try to look at the problems from our perspective as well.

    Cons

    Havent come across anything till now.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Current employee review

    Jun 23, 2021 - Consultant in Saint Louis, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Salary, Satisfactory payroll run

    Cons

    Benefits like 401k and HSA contributions are absent

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Nice place to work.

    Feb 12, 2021 - Software Engineer in Fremont, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    On time salary credit. No matter what. No micro management. Listen to employees and address their concern

    Cons

    Nothing could think of now

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Rapport IT Services Response

    President

    Hi, thank you for your review and we will send your advise to our management.

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Good Company to Work

    May 21, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Norfolk, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am with them for last 3 months in hourly W2 terms. I am happy with them so far as promised they reimbursed me the cost I incured while I went for inperson interview and agreed to run my payroll on semi monthly basis.

    Cons

    no work from home option

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Full Time with Benefits

    Feb 7, 2020 - Senior Java Developer in Portland, OR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Rapport find a job for me within 2 weeks which is life saver as my Visa with CTS got rejected. I am really happy with their prompt pay and relocation assistance.

    Cons

    request to add 401k to the benefits package

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Full Time with Benefits

    Dec 24, 2019 - Senior Java Developer in Portland, OR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Rapport find a job for me within 2 weeks which is life saver as my Visa with CTS got rejected. I am really happy with their prompt pay and relocation assistance.

    Cons

    Request to add 401k to the benefits package

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Supportive Leadership

    Oct 7, 2019 - Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1) Quick response for any questions from HR and accounts team 2) Excellent support from administration for GC and H1B documentation 3) So happy to be a part of Rapport IT family

    Cons

    So far so good with work and the benefits

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good place to work !!

    Sep 13, 2019 - Software Developer in Boston, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good learning curve, highly supportive HR and accounts team, and flexible timings. The management is open to suggestions and improvements.

    Cons

    So far happy with with the team :)

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best of the Best

    Apr 23, 2018 - Dynamics CRM Solution Architect in San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Hello All, I would like to share my feed back on Rapport IT Services. I was working for last 4 months and its the best of the best IT consulting company with best package. Join us to your big next step in you job, package, benefits, trust, friendly and full of fun. I want to appreciate the HR & Visa team. Rapport IT has some of major client with long term project. Package is industry best and GC process. If you are looking for best package, GC, long term project, benefits, trust, respect, commitments, support for your employee, just join Rapport IT services. I wish Rapport IT services to grow much higher and higher. All the very best.

    Cons

    I did not found any cons at consulting stand point....

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    “Nice Place to Work”

    Feb 20, 2018 - Senior Software Engineer in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working with Rapport for last 2 years and continuing to... I can honestly say that my decision to come to Rapport was truly the best career decision I've ever made. Management truly cares about the individual and we don't feel just like a number here. Great career opportunities and adaptation of disruptive technologies. Supportive management and the culture here is amazing and we treat each other like family here. Vignesh and senior management are amazing leaders, with a great vision, open to feedback and transparent. Visa process, extensions, amendments and GC process is very transparent and very carefully taken care, have a strong attorney which removes my fear about any Visa related activities.

    Cons

    Not anything i can think of.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Rapport IT Services Response

    President

    Thank you so much for your review. Your review brings great amount of Joy to all our recruitment, Sales, Account and legal team.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 22 Reviews

Popular Careers with Rapport IT Services Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Rapport IT Services? Share Your Experiences

Rapport IT Services logo
or