RateGain "experienced anything" Reviews | Glassdoor

RateGain Employee Reviews about "experienced anything"

Updated Oct 23, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.0
78%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
RateGain CEO Harmeet Singh
Harmeet Singh
6 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "(in 9 reviews)

  • "I always like to look on the brighter side of life, hence not experienced anything negative(in 9 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "experienced anything"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "I am glad to be part of RateGain Family"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Architect II - SQL Database Administrator/MySQL Database Administrator in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at RateGain full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Truly a best in class place to work and i am feeling great to be part of this family once again. A company that truly cares about their human resources. Excellent work culture with extensive learning and growth opportunities.

    Cons

    I always like to look on the brighter side of life, hence not experienced anything negative.

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up.

    RateGain2019-10-23
  2. ""Highly Recommended""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at RateGain full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Flexible working hours, Amazing people, Always encourage to do something new. It was one of the best experience.

    Cons

    Has not experienced anything negative.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing at the moment.

    RateGain2019-10-10
  3. ""Amazing place to work for the right set of people""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at RateGain full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Truly a best in class place to work. Massive room for impact. Flexibility, work culture, pay, structure.

    Cons

    Has not experienced anything negative.

    Advice to Management

    Not at the moment.

    RateGain2019-10-10
  4. ""Great Culture""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at RateGain full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Challenging work and the people are great.

    Cons

    Has not experienced anything negative.

    Advice to Management

    Not at the moment.

    RateGain2019-10-03
  5. ""Employee""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at RateGain full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Excellent place to work, culture of growth and strong work-life.

    Cons

    Has not experienced anything negative.

    Advice to Management

    None - Company is impressively managed to high standards.

    RateGain2019-09-30
  6. ""You get what you put in""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at RateGain

    Pros

    Really smart people, a lot of opportunity for growth, always encouraged to be innovative, and think something new.

    Cons

    Has not experienced anything negative

    Advice to Management

    Not at the moment.

    RateGain2019-09-20
  7. ""Highly Recommended""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at RateGain

    Pros

    Its a company which can easily become a second family.

    Cons

    Has not experienced anything negative

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up!

    RateGain2019-09-19
  8. "Fun place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     

    I worked at RateGain

    Pros

    People at Rategain are the best. Flexible timing.

    Cons

    Has not experienced anything negative.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing at the moment.

    RateGain2019-09-17
  9. "job satisfaction"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Sales in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at RateGain

    Pros

    CEO's passion is rubbing off me and i can see a bright future for myself empathy and consideration in times of distress speaks volumes about CEO and the senior team

    Cons

    right now nothing because I have not experienced anything unpleasant so far

    Advice to Management

    looks like I am too smitten by the company because of the their belief and consideration to me in my trying times so I have only good things to say:))

    RateGain2017-04-11
Found 9 reviews