RateGain "work culture" Reviews | Glassdoor

RateGain Employee Reviews about "work culture"

Updated Oct 23, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.0
79%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
RateGain CEO Harmeet Singh
Harmeet Singh
6 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "(in 9 reviews)

  • "I always like to look on the brighter side of life, hence not experienced anything negative(in 9 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "work culture"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "I am glad to be part of RateGain Family"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Architect II - SQL Database Administrator/MySQL Database Administrator in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at RateGain full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Truly a best in class place to work and i am feeling great to be part of this family once again. A company that truly cares about their human resources. Excellent work culture with extensive learning and growth opportunities.

    Cons

    I always like to look on the brighter side of life, hence not experienced anything negative.

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up.

    RateGain2019-10-23
  2. ""Amazing place to work for the right set of people""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at RateGain full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Truly a best in class place to work. Massive room for impact. Flexibility, work culture, pay, structure.

    Cons

    Has not experienced anything negative.

    Advice to Management

    Not at the moment.

    RateGain2019-10-10
  3. ""Employee""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at RateGain full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Excellent place to work, culture of growth and strong work-life.

    Cons

    Has not experienced anything negative.

    Advice to Management

    None - Company is impressively managed to high standards.

    RateGain2019-09-30
  4. ""Fastest growing Company""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at RateGain full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Excellent work culture with extensive learning and growth opportunities. Management is very supportive.

    Cons

    Nothing as such in my opinion.

    Advice to Management

    Keep the good work

    RateGain2019-09-24
  5. "Great place for the achievers of today and leaders of tomorrow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Manager in Noida
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at RateGain full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Great work culture: RateGain encourages people to explore and redefine norm everyday 2. Success Personified : You are given ample opportunities to work on your strengths and acquire new skill sets 3. All hands on deck : No work is too small, no designation too big. We work together as a team to put the best foot forward

    Cons

    It is too early to comment. Will update if I will come across any

    RateGain2019-09-27
  6. "Great platform to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at RateGain full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice work culture, supportive employee

    Cons

    I have nothing to say

    Advice to Management

    Not at the moment.

    RateGain2019-09-12
  7. "Senior Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at RateGain full-time

    Pros

    Awesome Work Culture Cooperative Management Good Work-Life balance

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of

    RateGain2019-08-05
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Executive - Human Resources in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at RateGain full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have joined rategain To grow and shine. Happy to work here. Nice work culture. Candidates who will join in RateGain, always shine.

    Cons

    I have not seen any cons here.

    RateGain2019-07-04
  9. "Amazingingly crqzy people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Sales Manager in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at RateGain full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Amazing work culture. People are crazily in love with their work. They enjoy their time at rategain and live by the values. I am glad i work for rategain

    Cons

    Nothing negatives until now . Cant imagine cons hete

    RateGain2019-06-19
  10. "associate manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at RateGain full-time

    Pros

    very good work culture, flexible, feedback oriented

    Cons

    nothing as such, overall a great experience

    RateGain2019-06-09
Found 20 reviews