Real Estate Pipeline Reviews

Updated Mar 6, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.1
78%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Real Estate Pipeline Principal Curtis Jacobson (no image)
Curtis Jacobson
3 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good environment

    Mar 6, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Missoula, MT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Free coffee, cool people, relaxed environment

    Cons

    Loud in the office, have to talk over other people to hear

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Borderline Scam Company

    Aug 29, 2019 - Customer Service in Missoula, MT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Free concert and griz women's basketball tickets

    Cons

    This company is a great place to work if you are desperate for a job in Missoula. However, the entire premise of the company is to trick people out of thousands of dollars thinking they will get quality real estate lead. Instead they get low quality leads, people with $0, low credit, only looking for foreclosures. They hire fire and then rehire people all the time, you can offer to sell drugs to someone and get a slap on the wrist, you can make homophobic and misogynistic comments and nobody cares, because the manager also does it! After leaving the company I received multiple threatening and insulting text messages from the manager. Still have not received the requested documents (non compete) from ownership 5 months later.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Real Estate Pipeline Complaints and Praises

    Apr 6, 2012 -  in Missoula, MT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Real Estate PIpeline is a fun and worthwhile job. While Working with agents around the country I talk to people across the US and Canada. I get to help Real Estate agents pack their Pipeline, so they don't have complaints about their bottom line. Management is genuinely respectful and addresses complaints I have in a timely manner.

    Cons

    There is not much opportunity for advancement, if you are hired for sales you will, most likely, stay in sales. The company is small so until they expand opportunities are limited.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Marketing rep for realtors.

    Apr 28, 2015 - Marketing Representative in Missoula, MT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    My company is the only marketing that speaks to the consumers before they are connected with an agent. We are not perfect and I have not heard of a marketing plan that is. We guarantee clients for seven days and after you review them if you cant help them we will replace them. We resolve complaints with realtors as quick as possible.

    Cons

    This is a great place to work. Realtor complaints are handled quickly, customer support is timely and efficient, and our marketing is the only one that speaks to the clients first.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A great company that is continually improving

    Apr 20, 2015 - Sales in Missoula, MT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Real Estate Pipeline is a small company but provides big rewards for its employees for their hard work. They are really open to listening to our suggestions and work to get them implemented

    Cons

    They didn't focus on diversifying their products under the previous ownership, but I have seen good strides on improving our current product as well as create a new suite of products that we can sell.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    sales

    Feb 16, 2017 - Sales Representative in Missoula, MT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working for Real Estate Pipeline for a few years, what isn't a pro about this job? The staff rocks, the ability to help home buyers and sellers connect to honest hard working professionals across the states and even in Canada is an amazing feeling. It feels great knowing how many people I have been able to help across the country.

    Cons

    Someone ate my f@$!$@! Hotpockets!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A positive workplace with great compensation

    Apr 20, 2015 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Real Estate Pipeline has excellent compensation and rewards. You also feel appreciation as an employee, which a lot of other businesses fail at.

    Cons

    They could could be quicker at getting changes implemented for the employees. It always gets done in the end, it could just be a little faster.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Customer Support Specialist

    Apr 21, 2015 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I work in a professional environment where I am challenged everyday to go above and beyond in my customer service to our agents. Positive feedback and open conversation between management and staff make this a company were I can create opportunities to expand and grow and have my voice be heard.

    Cons

    Full benefits would be nice.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Review of Real Estate Pipeline

    Aug 22, 2012 - Sales in Missoula, MT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    We are a company that is moving forward in lead generation everyday. We enjoy making our customers happy. Our tag line says it all... "We view complaints as opportunities!"

    Cons

    I have no complaints. The review speaks for itself.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great growth opportuniy

    Apr 20, 2015 - Anonymous Employee in Missoula, MT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Complaints are handled quickly and management really listens to you. The company is always growing and improving and it's exciting to be part of it. M-F 8-5 hours and competitive pay with holidays off. This company also offers flexibility when it comes to family matters and requesting time off and the staff all get along really well. If you're willing to put the work in you have great opportunities to grow with the company.

    Cons

    It would be nice if better insurance was available.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 13 Reviews

Work at Real Estate Pipeline? Share Your Experiences

Real Estate Pipeline logo
or