KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Reborn Cabinets

Engaged Employer

Reborn Cabinets

Add a Review

Reborn Cabinets Reviews

Updated Apr 26, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 182 of over 187 reviews

3.3
58%
Recommend to a Friend
82%
Approve of CEO
Reborn Cabinets President Vince Nardo
Vince Nardo
36 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    A great company to work for!

    Dec 9, 2021 - Senior Recruiter in Anaheim, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A company unlike any I've worked for (In a good way) Positive team oriented environment Fulfilling and enjoyable Great opportunity for growth

    Cons

    There are no cons I can think of

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Environment to work in

    Apr 26, 2022 - Corporate Sales Recruiter in Anaheim Hills, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Once I switched departments and I was trained properly my experience has been great. The environment is fun, but we get work done. Family first as long as you get your work done. I love the flexibilty with my schedule.

    Cons

    Communication amongst management is lacking. The entry pay is fair for my roll, but the bonus structure needs attention.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Culture

    Apr 26, 2022 - Manager in Anaheim, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great culture. Family environment. Everyone picks each other up. You have such a huge support system to be successful. As a manager they allow you to drive the vision for what you manage!

    Cons

    Nothing to note as of yet!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    It an okay place to work

    Apr 21, 2022 - Project Engineer in Anaheim, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -room for promotion if you are a fast learner -okay pay but with covid they need to step it up

    Cons

    -no holiday bonuses -it is very hard to get a quarterly bonuses - feels like you are in high school

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Work experience

    Apr 8, 2022 - Sales Representative in Anaheim, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible hours and good schedule

    Cons

    Appointments can sometimes be close together time wise

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 2.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Does not invest in training

    Apr 4, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Anaheim, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They really want to treat people right. They try to morale high. They are growing.

    Cons

    They treat people like machines. Safety program is severely lacking to the detriment of the health of employees. Most wasteful and disorganized company I have ever worked for.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 3.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good pay if you can sell

    Mar 14, 2022 - Sales Representative in San Diego, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good pay when sales are made

    Cons

    for every 10 leads 8 are not qualified good leads

    2 people found this review helpful
  8. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    HR

    Mar 23, 2022 - Qulatity Control in Anaheim, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They bring donuts on holidays.

    Cons

    When I started last November this company didn't have an HR DEPARTMENT clearly Incident with the new foreman along with QC lead at night where I spoke up about how they kept on wanting more and more jobs completed without providing the tools needed to work comfortably. They both gaslighted me the whole time. Notified them I wasn't coming in to work fora mental health day off they didn't acknowledgemy text and the next day I was let go because ofpunching late so the point system kept increasing.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    False Advertising

    Feb 24, 2022 - Outside Sales Representative in Sonoma, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You can make money. Good training.

    Cons

    Travel great distances, work long hours, Frequent unannounced manager visits, must stick to a memorized sales script.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  10. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Lack of support

    Feb 10, 2022 - Sales Representative in San Diego, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    If you can sell you can make a great income, easily $200k.

    Cons

    Lack of managerial support. In the last six months it seems over 50% of my job installations have had major problems including missed and cancelled appointments, lack of communication with customers and wrong products installed. I became a babysitter because of the ineptitude of the installation department. There is no ongoing sales training, and the call center sent us on far too many unqualified leads.

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 182 Reviews

Reborn Cabinets Reviews FAQs

Reborn Cabinets has an overall rating of 3.3 out of 5, based on over 187 reviews left anonymously by employees. 58% of employees would recommend working at Reborn Cabinets to a friend and 59% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -15% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Reborn Cabinets employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.4 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Reborn Cabinets. This rating has decreased by -12% over the last 12 months.

58% of Reborn Cabinets employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Reborn Cabinets 2.9 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.1 for culture and values and 3.3 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Reborn Cabinets to be culture, management, career development and the cons to be benefits, compensation, workplace.

Popular Careers with Reborn Cabinets Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Reborn Cabinets? Share Your Experiences

Reborn Cabinets logo
or

Reborn Cabinets Photos

+ Add Photo
Reborn Cabinets photo of: We are beyond excited to be recognized as one of Orange County's Top Workplaces.
Reborn Cabinets photo of: Breast Cancer Awareness Month
Reborn Cabinets photo of: Some of our superstar installation crew Team Members
Reborn Cabinets photo of: Three Generations of Nardo's at the helm
Reborn Cabinets photo of: Bowling with the HR Team
Reborn Cabinets photo of: Happy 50th birthday to our president, Vince Nardo!
Reborn Cabinets photo of: Congratulations to our team in Nevada on opening up our new beautiful building/showroom.
See All Photos