KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Receivables Performance Management

Is this your company?

Receivables Performance Management

Add a Review

Receivables Performance Management Reviews

Updated Mar 27, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 37 of over 38 reviews

2.7
39%
Recommend to a Friend
48%
Approve of CEO
Receivables Performance Management CEO Howard George (no image)
Howard George
26 Ratings
  1. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Not bad Not great

    Sep 7, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A lot to learn, Always busy

    Cons

    Too much work, Non adequate training

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee

    This place has amazing hours and great coworkers.

    Jul 30, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This place has amazing hours and great coworkers. The job isn't too difficult for those who are just starting out, either, and you're constantly talking to people and working with people, so you definitely have to like that. I find a different challenge in my role in sales every day and I learn skills that I’m certain I'll take with me for other jobs in the future, so I appreciate that. It's been a great foundation for me skill-wise.

    Cons

    There are some challenges you have to face when you are starting out. But they transform you to be the best version of yourself.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. The latest conversations about Finance

    Join the conversation on

    Finance

    3y

    works at 

    JPMorgan Chase

    Anyone else hate banking lingo and make fun of it, but as soon as a discussion starts you say "we dont want to boil the ocean here". Fml. Whats your most despised finance phrase?

    782

    80 Comments

    Join the conversation on
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee

    There are many pros.

    Jul 26, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There are many pros and only one con to working with Receivables Performance Management that I can think of, and that's that they were willing to give me responsibilities that I thought were outside of my skillset a little too early, in my opinion. But here's the thing, I rose to the occasion. So it was like they saw in me something that I couldn't identify in myself. That's what sets this place apart from anywhere else I've ever worked.

    Cons

    The company is true to what they represent and promises to their client. I can't find any negative things to say about them.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Would recommend to a family member or friend!

    Jul 23, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Generally, what I found while working here, the people who were having the worst time had the worst attitudes. This place is 100% what you make of it! But, really, what job isn't? As for me, I worked at RPM for 3 years and advanced quickly. They gave me more responsibilities when I was under-stimulated, provided challenges, and really decent pay throughout my experience there. Would recommend to a family member or friend!

    Cons

    Have nothing but praises for this company. I am feeling very good about them.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    The good kind of challenging.

    Jul 20, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Receivables Performance Management is a financial and accounts receivables management services Company and most folks work in sales when they start out here. I currently work leading a sales team and it's been a valuable experience for me. You work with a variety of industries, so you get to communicate with many different folks from all walks of life. I can honestly say it's never boring. A challenging job -- but the good kind of challenging.

    Cons

    There are some challenges from time to time but you can learn to conquer them as you move forward.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 2.0
    Former Employee

    do not waste your time

    Jul 18, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    great parking as most of the spots are not in use due to lack of employees working for this company.

    Cons

    company stresses you are to comply and be respectful. and if you do not do exactly as told to your commissions could be affected and your job. Company is moving to Idaho for better minimum wage. will keep small subset here with corporate. seemed like a bullying non caring yuck.

    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee

    So enjoined my time at RPM

    Jun 22, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Worked on a great team that shared years of experience allowing me to progress in my career

    Cons

    Office chairs are not ergonomically comfortable

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Customer Service

    Jul 18, 2018 - Customer Service in Lynnwood, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Close to I-5, quick reach if you are coming from South in AM, not so good if you are coming from North. Gridlock traffic.

    Cons

    Pay is low, despotic owner. If you ask a question is considered "polite arguing" and that is not allowed. Noisy managers shout while on the phone w/ customers.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Would recommend

    Jun 11, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Having worked here for years, I would recommend working here.

    Cons

    Vending machines constantly breaking down

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great organization to work for

    Jun 8, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've never before been treated so fairly as I am here at RPM. The experience I've learned has allowed me to excel here and I look forward to many more years

    Cons

    More hours in the day

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 11 - 20 of 37 Reviews

Work at Receivables Performance Management? Share Your Experiences

or