Red Mountain Consulting Reviews | Glassdoor

Red Mountain Consulting Reviews

Updated Feb 21, 2017

To filter reviews, or .

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Outreach director"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Red Mountain Consulting

    Pros

    Really great leadership and the chance to make a difference.

    Cons

    Getting too personally invested in the work.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you're doing!

    Red Mountain Consulting2017-02-21
  2. "Rep"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Rep in Tempe, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Red Mountain Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Red Moutain Consulting shares, with qualified individuals, opportunities that rarely exist in corporate America today. You must have a strong attitude and a student mentality to make it in todays market. The road to success starts at the door bring your A game to the interview!

    Cons

    I didnt get here sooner.

    Advice to Management

    Juice

    Red Mountain Consulting2015-06-26
  3. Create your profile to get personalized information

  4. "Marketing Coordinator"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommends

    I worked at Red Mountain Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Easy going environment, lots of support and great work ethic. The opportunity of success was wonderful, I just loved working for them

    Cons

    You don't get your first paycheck till two weeks after you start.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work and the excellent work ethic

    Red Mountain Consulting2015-06-25
  5. "Marketing Coordiator"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Marking Coordinator in Tempe, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Red Mountain Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    Great Company to work for that trains you to be most successful. It is an amazing opportunity that motivates you to work hard for the things you want most in life.

    Cons

    Its an addicting job. You always want to be at work.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you are doing.

    Red Mountain Consulting2015-06-25
  6. "Great Opportunity!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Coordinator in Tempe, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Red Mountain Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    This is the best work environment I have ever worked in. The opportunity here is unbelievable. If you are struggling with anything in the business there are always people to help you get through it. I have learned so much while working here it is INSAIN! It honestly feels like a hands on business school. Also if you like to travel this is the business for you. There are many opportunities to travel the country with... this business. I would highly recommend applying for this position!

    Show More

    Cons

    You have to be in the business for about a week or two before you really start to understand the business. After that there is no looking back.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work!

    Red Mountain Consulting2015-06-26
  7. "Great Team!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Red Mountain Consulting

    Pros

    Great atmosphere and solid training structure. Just follow the systems and put in the work and you will be successfull.

    Cons

    Slow start till you get rollin, takes a month or so before you start see in the good checks.

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up!

    Red Mountain Consulting2015-06-23
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Great company culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     
    Recommends

    I have been working at Red Mountain Consulting

    Pros

    Great sales and mrketing training

    Cons

    You put in a lot of hours and hard work for little pay in the beginning.

    Red Mountain Consulting2015-06-21
Found 7 reviews