Redington Group Reviews | Glassdoor

Redington Group Reviews

Updated Mar 13, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.7
72%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Redington Group Director E. H. Kasturi Rangan (no image)
E. H. Kasturi Rangan
51 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Redington India"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Redington Group

    Pros

    Nice people and great career paths for new individuals as well as experienced professional though i would recommend it for both as it is good for both

    Cons

    The downside as in the down of the side is the side where there is a slope toward the down .SO i would say bad coffee is one on the down side

    Redington Group2016-10-21
  2. "You can learn so many things and grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Product Manager 

    I worked at Redington Group full-time

    Pros

    You get so Many new opportunities

    Cons

    Poor salaries For mid level employees

    Redington Group2020-03-14
  3. "Good in terms of work pressure and environment but lacks on personal growth opportunities. Low pay scale."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Manager in Crestwood, KY
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Redington Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    One of the biggest IT Supply chain Management Solutions company in India.

    Cons

    Not having a competitive work environment and performance assessment not upto the mark, lacks on professional growth of an employee basis their skill sets and utilizing them efficiently.

    Continue reading
    Redington Group2015-11-30
  4. "Product Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Product Manager in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Redington Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good starting company for professionals. Wonderful Learning Experience

    Cons

    Need more opportunities to grow

    Redington Group2015-11-11
  5. "Good experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Programmer in Wilmington, MA
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Redington Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Learned a lot form my boss and co workers.

    Cons

    Hours reduced and cut backs...

    Redington Group2013-11-07
  6. "Good company only for work life balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Presales Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Redington Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Flexible timing. No work pressure

    Cons

    No trainings will be provided for respective products. Management will ask any Engineer to deal any product. doesnt even care about workspace. no internet connectivity for TAC members as well.

    Continue reading
    Redington Group2020-03-06
  7. "Opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Redington Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Best in terms of learning opportunities

    Cons

    Stagnation in roles and responsibilities

    Redington Group2020-02-01
  8. "Thank you !"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Redington Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Amazing company for a fresher. Have a great time working with them. Managers are very friendly and approachable

    Cons

    Salary might be a serious drawback.

    Continue reading
    Redington Group2020-01-16
  9. "Salary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Product Manager in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Redington Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work life balance, work culture is amazing.

    Cons

    Very low as per industry standards.

    Redington Group2020-01-24
  10. "Good company to start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Redington Group full-time

    Pros

    Team is very good to work with.

    Cons

    Salary hike is not good

    Redington Group2019-11-03
Found 169 reviews