KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Renaissance Associates

Is this your company?

Renaissance Associates

Add a Review

Renaissance Associates Reviews

Updated Oct 26, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 of over 9 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Renaissance Associates President Daniel Martin (no image)
Daniel Martin
8 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great

    Oct 26, 2020 - Associate in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Ren is a great place to work.

    Cons

    Schedules can be hard to predict.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Technical Support

    Oct 5, 2017 - Technical Support in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Family atmosphere. - Great vision! - Advancement opportunities.

    Cons

    I can't think of anything!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. The latest conversations about Advertising

    Join the conversation on

    Advertising

    1y

    a 

    Consultant

    What career advice would you give your 30-year-old self? 😇

    2,926

    249 Comments

    Join the conversation on
  4. 5.0
    Current Contractor

    Come Work With A Great Company To Help Grow USA Local Businesses

    Jun 14, 2017 - Account Executive in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very helpful and engaging. They provide all the tools you need to succeed. And always continuing to increase business revenue partnerships to increase services and products to be added to the sales team arsenal of products and services.

    Cons

    I have not experienced any cons

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Unique Highly Driven Awesome Company!

    Jun 9, 2017 - Underwriter in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love that everyone works as a team so we are the best we can be for our merchants!

    Cons

    Can't think of any cons if anything ever comes up we work it out as a team!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    RM

    Jun 9, 2017 - Relationship Manager in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people, management and workers

    Cons

    not enough get together meetings

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Great company to be an employee

    May 1, 2017 - Tech Support Director in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The best thing I can say about Renaissance Associates is we have a family atmosphere full of people who are long term employee. I have been with Renaissance for 11 years and I can't imagine having a home anywhere else. I have worked for other companies where you are shielded from the upper brass and here, it is an open door policy. There is a free flow of information and ideas passed around daily and we all work hard together to achieve a common goal. We have some of the sharpest people in the business all in one room and I am lucky to have found a home here.

    Cons

    There are no cons working here.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Quality Company with a Unique Vision

    May 1, 2017 - Marketing Manager in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They offer a variety of Marketing Programs that change the conversation from "I can help SAVE your business some money..." to "I can help GROW your business!" One of the few companies in the Merchant Services space that actually believes in "Say what you mean and mean what you say". No surprise that they've been growing since 1997 and have an A+ BBB Rating with all 5 Star Reviews. Great to be a part of such an incredible company!

    Cons

    I wish that I found Renaissance Associates years ago!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Top Notch Business Team

    Apr 24, 2017 - Customer Retention Manager in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very opened minded to new ideas to help improve the company from staff and workers on the inside. Owners Mike and Dan are pleasant people to work with. Multiple opportunities to grow your personal income even while doing daily tasks. Lifetime residual sales income available for anyone who refers business accounts to their team!

    Cons

    Can't think of any at this time.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    Renaissance Associates Response

    Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Corporate Sales Recruiter

    Apr 24, 2017 - Corporate Sales Recruiter in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    All the tools are provided for you to find the best talent out there in the sales arena. The company's message to merchants as in, "Lets help grow your business" offers to sales pro's a no quota, no territory restriction, targeted leads, confirmed appointments, bonuses, commissions, spiffs and lifetime residuals (your lifetime on this earth). They made the opportunity very inviting and seem less for all merchant sales professionals. Having a twenty year track record and a A+ BB rating makes the decision to come on board full time or part-time a very easy one.

    Cons

    None. A terrific working environment. Management receptive to new ideas.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    Renaissance Associates Response

    Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review!

Viewing 1 - 9 of 9 English Reviews

Work at Renaissance Associates? Share Your Experiences

or