Renaissance Associates Reviews

Updated Oct 5, 2017

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Renaissance Associates President Daniel Martin (no image)
Daniel Martin
8 Ratings
  1. "Technical Support"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Support in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Renaissance Associates full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    - Family atmosphere. - Great vision! - Advancement opportunities.

    Cons

    I can't think of anything!

    Continue reading
    Renaissance Associates2017-10-05
  2. "Come Work With A Great Company To Help Grow USA Local Businesses"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Account Executive in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Renaissance Associates

    Pros

    Very helpful and engaging. They provide all the tools you need to succeed. And always continuing to increase business revenue partnerships to increase services and products to be added to the sales team arsenal of products and services.

    Cons

    I have not experienced any cons

    Continue reading
    Renaissance Associates2017-06-14
  3. "Unique Highly Driven Awesome Company!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Underwriter in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Renaissance Associates full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I love that everyone works as a team so we are the best we can be for our merchants!

    Cons

    Can't think of any cons if anything ever comes up we work it out as a team!

    Continue reading
    Renaissance Associates2017-06-09
  4. "RM"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Relationship Manager in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Renaissance Associates full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Great people, management and workers

    Cons

    not enough get together meetings

    Continue reading
    Renaissance Associates2017-06-09
  5. "Great company to be an employee"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tech Support Director in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Renaissance Associates full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    The best thing I can say about Renaissance Associates is we have a family atmosphere full of people who are long term employee. I have been with Renaissance for 11 years and I can't imagine having a home anywhere else. I have worked for other companies where you are shielded from the upper brass and here, it is an open door policy. There is a free flow of information and ideas passed around daily and we all work hard together to achieve a common goal. We have some of the sharpest people in the business all in one room and I am lucky to have found a home here.

    Cons

    There are no cons working here.

    Continue reading
    Renaissance Associates2017-05-01
  6. "Quality Company with a Unique Vision"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Manager in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Renaissance Associates full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    They offer a variety of Marketing Programs that change the conversation from "I can help SAVE your business some money..." to "I can help GROW your business!" One of the few companies in the Merchant Services space that actually believes in "Say what you mean and mean what you say". No surprise that they've been growing since 1997 and have an A+ BBB Rating with all 5 Star Reviews. Great to be a part of such an incredible company!

    Cons

    I wish that I found Renaissance Associates years ago!

    Renaissance Associates2017-05-01
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Top Notch Business Team"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Retention Manager in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Renaissance Associates full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very opened minded to new ideas to help improve the company from staff and workers on the inside. Owners Mike and Dan are pleasant people to work with. Multiple opportunities to grow your personal income even while doing daily tasks. Lifetime residual sales income available for anyone who refers business accounts to their team!

    Cons

    Can't think of any at this time.

    Continue reading
    Renaissance Associates2017-04-24

    Renaissance Associates Response

    April 25, 2017Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review!

  8. Helpful (1)

    "Corporate Sales Recruiter"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Corporate Sales Recruiter in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Renaissance Associates full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    All the tools are provided for you to find the best talent out there in the sales arena. The company's message to merchants as in, "Lets help grow your business" offers to sales pro's a no quota, no territory restriction, targeted leads, confirmed appointments, bonuses, commissions, spiffs and lifetime residuals (your lifetime on this earth). They made the opportunity very inviting and seem less for all merchant sales professionals. Having a twenty year track record and a A+ BB rating makes the decision to come on board full time or part-time a very easy one.

    Cons

    None. A terrific working environment. Management receptive to new ideas.

    Continue reading
    Renaissance Associates2017-04-24

    Renaissance Associates Response

    April 28, 2017Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review!

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 8 reviews