KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Replicon

Engaged Employer

Replicon

Add a Review

Replicon Customer Success Manager Reviews

Updated May 23, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 8 of over 351 reviews

4.8
94%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
Replicon Co-CEO Raj Narayanaswamy (no image)
Raj Narayanaswamy
6 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

402

60 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Organization to work for a long term

    May 23, 2021 - Customer Success Manager in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work life balance and secured role

    Cons

    There is growth but no IJP's

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Company to work for

    Oct 6, 2020 - Customer Success Manager in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great atmosphere and good people

    Cons

    Nothing at all. Great to work here

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Customer Success Manager

    Apr 18, 2018 - Customer Success Manager in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Amazing Place & great work Culture (Balance of work and personal life). - Brilliant Team, extremely smart, friendly, very helpful & everyone here is so approachable. (Open door policy) - The company is getting bigger, but still small enough to be able to know many people , as every team is interrelated to the product , which shows effort & team work. The recognition aspect by the higher management is pretty in-depth yet fun . - Company has been around for close to 20 odd years - definitely showcases stability & Core product value. - One of the safest work space ever ( being a woman), there is so many precautionary measures taken to ensure the safety of a woman and this makes me feel so valued and respected.

    Cons

    The only thing I have a concern with is - My Product Trainer did a fantastic job, however I would reckon a minimum of 3-4 weeks of training is needed to get an in-depth understanding of the entire product flow.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    I Recommend this Company!

    Jul 24, 2015 - Customer Success Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They foster an environment that encourages growth and recognizes hard work. Casual dress, laid back environment, generous benefit program, opportunities to work remotely or from home for many positions, everyone is very helpful and team oriented.

    Cons

    This is a growing organization so the standard operating procedures are constantly being updated to meet the needs of the customers we serve.This makes for a lot of change but also shows their dedication to customer service.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    One of the Best Place To Work

    Aug 20, 2019 - Customer Success Manager in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working at Replicon full-time for less than a year. Till now the experience is good. Managers and TL's are very grounded and helpful. Work is filled with lots of fun like Outings, Team dinners, and Sports. Great colleagues, very helpful when you start new. Good pay. Free food and Great transportation.

    Cons

    I have not found any cons as of now.

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Work Environment!

    Dec 3, 2018 - Customer Success Manager in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -A healthy work culture, promoted by friendly and supportive peers and superiors who are fun to work with -Focus on providing continuous learning opportunities to employees -Nice pay and perks

    Cons

    None that I can think of right now

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Intern, less than 1 year

    Best Company to start our Carrier

    Apr 30, 2018 - Customer Success Manager in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best place to work Very approachable and friendly management Very safe to work at night, they have very secure system for women employee cab is provided for free.

    Cons

    Have not come across any cons.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 1.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Promises for promotion and salary will never be fulfilled in Replicon

    Jul 5, 2019 - Customer Success Manager in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Opportunites to work on different project within the organization, definitely you can obtain knowledge, however nothing on paper.

    Cons

    Sadly even the owners of the org will also not provide any solution, hence its a waste of time being employed

    Continue reading
    5 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 8 of 8 English Reviews

Popular Careers with Replicon Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Replicon? Share Your Experiences

or

Replicon Photos

+ Add Photo
Replicon photo of: ★Replicon Football ⚽ Champions League★ 2018
Replicon photo of: Making the Big Leap
Replicon photo of: Badminton Tournament @ Replicon, India!
Replicon photo of: Diwali Celebration @ Replicon, India!
Replicon photo of: Diwali Celebration @ Replicon, India!
Replicon photo of: Diwali Celebration @ Replicon, India!
Replicon photo of: Diwali Celebration @ Replicon, India!
See All Photos