ReqRoute, Inc. Reviews

Updated Apr 10, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.0
83%
Recommend to a Friend
49%
Approve of CEO
  1. 5.0
    Former Contractor, less than 1 year

    Extremely warm and supportive people to work with.

    Feb 16, 2021 - Data Processor in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Extremely supportive people. Lot of opportunities to learn and improve skills.

    Cons

    Couldn't find any cons. Always give chances.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Former Contractor, more than 1 year

    OK to work

    Apr 10, 2021 - Web Developer in San Diego, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Management is doing a good job

    Cons

    No growth and low salary

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Req route Salary

    Feb 27, 2021 - Billing Operations Specialist in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best company to start the career.

    Cons

    Mostly contracted to other companies.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    "Great culture"

    Sep 30, 2020 - Enrollment Specialist in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing culture and a great place to work. So much potential.

    Cons

    If you're looking for exposure this is the place.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    When you dont have any other jobs available

    Aug 31, 2020 - Billing Specialist in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nothing, just you get a job.

    Cons

    Salary is very less here.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing Place to work

    Aug 18, 2019 - Technical Recruiter in Milpitas, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexibility, Care, Value, Payment on time.

    Cons

    There are none that I can think off.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Technical Sourcer

    Dec 29, 2015 - Technical Sourcer in Milpitas, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    ReqRoute treats everyone like family. Everyone is very positive. There is room to grow with this company as well. I started as a Sourcer and now I still do that as well as coach current employees how to source from social media. I have been encouraged to aid our contractors in self improvement so they can take their careers to new levels. Its just so wonderful to be able to use my military experience within ReqRoute as well. The ease of going to management for any issue. The VP and CEO both will call me in and discuss each issue with me and aid in ways to work out any kink I may be facing.

    Cons

    Well as for cons unless you don't like a company honoring birthdays and special events then there is not much to say that would be a negitive.

    Continue reading
    25 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Company with Top Class Management working round the clock

    Jun 17, 2018 - Technical Recruiter in San Jose, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    One of the best company I have worked with till now. Great management, always supports you, will stand with you if you are not able to deliver and try to workout the things by suggesting alternatives. Great work life balance, always values your feedback and has open environment for everyone. Suggestions are always welcomed by management.

    Cons

    Leave policies and appraisals are not that good.

    Continue reading
    5 people found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Fantastic company to work and grow in the digital world.

    Apr 20, 2018 - Java Developer in San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Result oriented organisation with clear focus on deliverables. The company has been growing consistently and people have grown within the organisation. Work life balance is really awesome

    Cons

    I haven’t come across any in the last 2 years of my association with the company. I have always been appreciated and supported for my initiatives

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Director

    Nov 23, 2015 - Director in Milpitas, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent company with a lot of energy in the management. Company takes care of employees Flexible working hours

    Cons

    Have conference room meetings with webex for offsite locations

    3 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 19 Reviews

Popular Careers with ReqRoute, Inc. Job Seekers

Mail Room Clerk
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Associate Product Operations Manager
Learn About the Job

Work at ReqRoute, Inc.? Share Your Experiences

ReqRoute, Inc. logo
or