KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Reservations.com

Is this your company?

Reservations.com

Add a Review

Reservations.com Reviews

Updated Nov 8, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 43 of over 50 reviews

4.2
85%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
Reservations.com Co-founder Yatin Patel (no image)
Yatin Patel
26 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Extremely modern and cutting edge.

    Jul 26, 2018 - Anonymous Employee in Orlando, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Founders are really involved, Pay is what it should for the job titles, Management really listens to everyone about making it a better work place. Not alot of red tape, if something is wrong, work is started quickly on getting it fixed.

    Cons

    PTO could be more like what every one else has.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Reservations.com Response

    HR Manager

    Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback. Our PTO program will soon be managed within ADP. So great changes ahead.

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great growing company

    Jan 16, 2018 - Digital Marketing Specialist in Orlando, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Location, downtown Orlando. We will have company outings and a potluck every once in a while. Fast moving company with a lot of room to grow, as long as you put the work in. I started as entry level and your managers will help guide you toward your career goal. The team works well together, and everyone is very open and great to work with.

    Cons

    As a young company, it can have hiccups. Benefits are decent, but they could be better.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Reservations.com Response

    HR Manager

    Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback. We are adding staff and improving benefits to balance workloads and work/life events. Keep us posted if we address your con posting.

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Room for Growth

    Mar 16, 2017 - Anonymous Employee in Orlando, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I started in January of 2017 and half way through March we have already hired like an additional 10 people. Managers help create roles that will not only benefit you but help you find the purpose of what you are doing. Other than that the company culture and people are beyond amazing. The views from the office aren't that bad either.

    Cons

    Parking is a block away but other than nothing I have found so far.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Company to work at.

    Jun 28, 2018 - Software Developer in Orlando, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Awesome infrastructure, Work life balance is perfect, Management is very supportive when it comes to taking up new opportunities. Everyone is friendly and communicative towards one another. While people conversed with each other, they still get work done.

    Cons

    I don't see any problem working here, as i said this is a great place to work at, these people value skilled developers and if you have the right skills this is the place to work for you.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Reservations.com Response

    HR Manager

    Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback.

  5. 5.0
    Former Employee

    An Amazing Experience!

    Dec 6, 2016 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I was a digital communications here at Reservations.com for my fall 2016 semester and I absolutely loved it! The employees are extremely friendly and everyone is a team player and is really great to work with. I was encouraged to incorporate my own personality into my assignments and that really helped to fuel my creativity and helped me grow professionally which ultimately is the entire goal of an internship!

    Cons

    I don't have any cons to share.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    A pleasant work expereience

    Jul 6, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Considerate company, that works with scheduling and personal matters well. Has had steady growth.

    Cons

    Small teams while in the growing stage makes it challenging to get tasks completed. But with the steady growth and the owners listening to reason Im sure this will be a thing of the past after long.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Reservations.com Response

    HR Manager

    Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback. We are adding staff and improving benefits to balance workloads and work/life events. Keep us posted if we address your con posting.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Super Awesome Company

    Jul 25, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company to work for. The whole team is extremely knowledgeable & strives to better everyone around them. They make it a fun place to work, with company outings and snacks! Besides all that, I've learned and grown a lot since working here. The CEO's are also extremely involved in the Orlando community, and it's nice to work for a company that gives back.

    Cons

    There is no 401K matching.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Reservations.com Response

    HR Manager

    Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback. We are looking into the cost of the matching currently.

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Young company, fresh ideas

    Oct 15, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company offers a relaxed, comfortable, and respectable working atmosphere Flexibility with schedules and projects Ability to meet deadlines in a timely manner with the help of the efficient management team Opportunity to grow and build on leadership skills Innovative company with a high expansion rate

    Cons

    sometimes there isn't enough coffee

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Reservations.com Response

    HR Manager

    Thank yo for your feedback. We appreciate your voicing your opinions and concerns. We will use your feedback in improve our company in the future.

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Always Striving To Be Better

    Jul 16, 2018 - Digital Marketing Analyst in Orlando, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Reservations is always striving to be better. They have had their problems in the past, but management continues to look for opportunities to improve.

    Cons

    Growing pains. There will always be growing pains for a startup and Reservations is no different. Our management recognizes these issues and works to correct them as soon as possible.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Reservations.com Response

    HR Manager

    Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback.

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Reservations.com

    Jul 28, 2017 - Co-Founder in Orlando, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Accessible management, open door policy, young and vibrant environment, fast growing, if you want a thrill and hard working culture this is the good one to work for.

    Cons

    It can be at times Very Demanding, still building processes, so if you come from big Compnay mindset this is not for you.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 11 - 20 of 43 Reviews

Popular Careers with Reservations.com Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Reservations.com? Share Your Experiences

Reservations.com logo
or