Cover image for Results Physiotherapy
Logo

Results Physiotherapy

Engaged Employer

Results Physiotherapy

Add a Review

Results Physiotherapy Reviews

Updated Nov 21, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 252 of over 259 reviews
3.5
65% Recommend to a Friend
54% Approve of CEO

Found 253 of over 259 reviews

3.5
65%
Recommend to a Friend
54%
Approve of CEO
Results Physiotherapy CEO Ron Kuerbitz (no image)
Ron Kuerbitz
11 Ratings

The latest conversations about Healthcare

Join the conversation on

Healthcare

15h

a 

Registered Nurse

So, I started watching “Limitless” with Chris Hemsworth. Apparently, he found out he carries both genes for dementia which puts him at a higher risk. So the series is about him changing things in his life for longevity. The third episode is about fasting and he fasts for 4 days until the day he has to hunt for his food. Does anyone in healthcare have thoughts on this type of fasting? I know it is done in some cultures and religions, but to what extent?

1

7 Comments

Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Results Physiotherapy and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Love it

    Nov 16, 2022 - Occupational Therapist in Nashville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Coworkers pay benefits and PTO

    Cons

    Wish i could see more people no cons

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Results Physiotherapy Response

    Social Media & Communications

    Thank you for rating Results Physiotherapy so highly. Creating a positive, rewarding work environment for every associate is our goal, and we're proud this is your experience. If you would like to share more or need support, please don't hesitate to contact us at hrteam@zohosupport.com. We are here for you.

  2. 2.0
    Current Employee

    Result PT Review

    Nov 21, 2022 - Physical Therapist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Continuing Ed options are competitive with other companies

    Cons

    Does not take care of their PTs well

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Results Physiotherapy Response

    Social Media & Communications

    Thank you for your review. At Results Physiotherapy, we care about our associates and invest in our people's professional development through advanced education opportunities because the growth and success of our associates are important to us. Your feedback is important to us. If you would be willing to share your phone number or email address privately, we'd like to learn more about your experience. You can contact us for a confidential exchange via email at hrteam@zohosupport.com. We wish you all the best in your career path.

  3. Join the Results Physiotherapy team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Physical Therapist Assistant

    Nov 1, 2022 - Physical Therapist Assistant in Raleigh, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working alongside physical therapist to provide patient care

    Cons

    Not feeling I was able to provide much feedback Very small performance based raises

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Results Physiotherapy Response

    Social Media & Communications

    Thank you for sharing input from your experience at Results Physiotherapy. We strive to create a rewarding and positive work environment for every team member and evaluate all feedback to see how we can improve our associate experience. We want to learn more if you would be willing to share your phone number or email address privately. You can contact us for a confidential exchange via email at hrteam@zohosupport.com. All the best, and thank you for your contribution.

  5. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Furloughed during pandemic then rehired 70% New employees

    Oct 27, 2022 - Patient Service Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The Pay was decent and insurance for family was great

    Cons

    Only one front desk person at most clinics. Unable to take off days for vacation

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Results Physiotherapy Response

    Social Media & Communications

    Thank you for reviewing your experience at Results Physiotherapy. Your input is invaluable to us, and we can assure you that we are committed to our associates' growth, success, and happiness. If you would be willing to share your phone number or email address privately, we would like to learn more about your experience. You can contact us for that confidential exchange via email at hrteam@zohosupport.com. We wish you the best in your career path.

  6. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Good learning experience

    Oct 24, 2022 - Physical Therapy Technician 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The work environment is healthy and positive. The coworkers provide a good setting for learning

    Cons

    Clearly communicate benefits and could offer more onboarding services of new employees

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Results Physiotherapy Response

    Social Media & Communications

    Thank you for sharing your positive experience. At Results Physiotherapy, we invest in the professional development of our people through advanced education opportunities because the growth and success of our associates are important to us. Your feedback is invaluable to us as it will only help strengthen our commitment. If you would be willing to share your phone number or email address privately, we'd like to learn more about your experience. You can contact us for that confidential exchange via email at hrteam@zohosupport.com. We wish you the best in your career path.

  7. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Overview

    Oct 4, 2022 - Project Coordinator in Nashville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    travel on company dime. learned a lot regarding purchasing and post construction processes and protocols.

    Cons

    micromanagement and low balled salary expectations.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Results Physiotherapy Response

    Social Media & Communications

    Thank you for rating your experience at Results Physiotherapy highly. All feedback, positive or otherwise, is important to us, and we can assure you that we take your comments seriously. We are committed to providing all associates with a positive, respectful, and fair work environment. We'd like to learn more if you would be willing to share your phone number or email address privately. You can contact us for a confidential exchange via email at hrteam@zohosupport.com. Thank you, we wish you the best in your career path.

  8. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Negative changes

    Oct 12, 2022 - Clinic Director/Physical Therapist in Nashville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team members and education

    Cons

    Over promise and underdeliver. Was a great company but sold and is now like any other PT mill. O booking and triple booking to increase volume, no regard for the patient success. Wish it hadn’t sold but that’s the business.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    Results Physiotherapy Response

    Social Media & Communications

    Thank you for taking the time to share your input with us. At Results Physiotherapy, we care about our associates and believe in the professional development of our people so they can better meet the needs of patients. We value and consider all comments received as an opportunity to evaluate and improve our commitment to every team member. If you would be willing to share your phone number or email address privately, we'd like to learn more about your experience. You can contact us for a confidential exchange via email at hrteam@zohosupport.com. We wish you all the best.

  9. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Previous employee

    Aug 29, 2022 - Physical Therapist in Nashville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good people, they invest in employees education

    Cons

    Low pay, corporate stuff to deal with

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Results Physiotherapy Response

    Social Media & Communications

    Thank you for sharing your positive experience at Results Physiotherapy. Your feedback is important to us as we are committed to the growth and success of our most valuable resources – our people. If you would like to share more about your experience or need support, you can contact us for a confidential exchange via email at hrteam@zohosupport.com. Thank you!

  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Good for clinicians

    Aug 27, 2022 - Clinic Director/Physical Therapist in Charleston, SC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great teams, great continuing education platforms for therapists, reasonable caseload expectations

    Cons

    Low salary, frequent changes in upper management

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Results Physiotherapy Response

    Social Media & Communications

    Thank you for rating your experience at Results Physiotherapy so highly. We prioritize investing in great clinical programs for our associates, no matter where they are in their clinical journey. This investment is why we have one of the highest concentrations of advanced certified clinicians. We value your feedback and encourage you to reach out to us at any time at hrteam@zohosupport.com. We are here for you.

  11. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Loved the people

    Aug 11, 2022 - Office Coordinator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The culture of the clinic I work in is my favorite part. I love the people I work with and together we have all developed a great reputation for care in the area.

    Cons

    I am underpaid and often get frustrated with the structure of my higher-ups. Although we have expanded and taken off, we are consistently fighting staffing issues.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Results Physiotherapy Response

    Social Media & Communications

    Thank you for sharing your experience. Strong teamwork is essential to us, and we are glad you found the culture at Results Physiotherapy to be so collaborative. We value our associates and view all feedback, including pay structure, as an opportunity to evaluate our commitment to every team member. If you would be willing to share your phone number or email address privately, we'd like to learn more about your experience. You can contact us for a confidential exchange via email at hrteam@zohosupport.com. Thank you!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 253 Reviews
</>Embed

Results Physiotherapy Reviews FAQs

Results Physiotherapy has an overall rating of 3.5 out of 5, based on over 259 reviews left anonymously by employees. 65% of employees would recommend working at Results Physiotherapy to a friend and 40% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Results Physiotherapy employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.1 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Results Physiotherapy. This rating has decreased by -10% over the last 12 months.

65% of Results Physiotherapy employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Results Physiotherapy 3.1 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.7 for culture and values and 3.3 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Results Physiotherapy to be career development, benefits, coworkers and the cons to be culture, senior leadership, management.

Popular Careers with Results Physiotherapy Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Results Physiotherapy? Share Your Experiences

or

Reviews by Job Title

Results Physiotherapy Photos

+ Add Photo
Results Physiotherapy photo of: Ribbon Cutting in Live Oak!
Results Physiotherapy photo of: Clinic Grand Opening, October '17
Results Physiotherapy photo of: Working with Habitat for Humanity
Results Physiotherapy photo of: Bras Across the CAUSEway!!
Results Physiotherapy photo of: Supporting Community Events
Results Physiotherapy photo of: BBQ at Central Team Support
Results Physiotherapy photo of: Looking Good!
See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Results Physiotherapy Job Seekers Also Viewed

Physiotherapy Associates Logo
Physiotherapy Associates

3.2

246 Reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 259 Results Physiotherapy reviews submitted anonymously by Results Physiotherapy employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Results Physiotherapy is right for you.