Revolution Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor

Revolution Technologies Reviews

Updated Dec 20, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.4
91%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Revolution Technologies Founder & CEO         Ted Parker  (no image)
Ted Parker
80 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "High turnover in the office, no management, no training(in 6 reviews)

  • "Low base salary, sexual harassment if you are an attractive young female(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "You should be working here!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Account Manager/Senior Team Lead in Melbourne, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Revolution Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Culture, Leadership, Fun atmosphere, excellent back office/HR and Benefits

    Cons

    Only thing missing here is more excellent recruiters to join the family!

    Continue reading
    Revolution Technologies2019-10-11
  2. "Excellent Staffing Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Bill of Material Analyst 
    Recommends

    I worked at Revolution Technologies full-time

    Pros

    The company has always kept me updated on important matters and checked on my status weekly. The hiring process was faster than expected. Thank you for all the effort and special thanks to Rich Hubbard for his time and work.

    Cons

    While I do not claim that this company is perfect, I did not see any downsides.

    Revolution Technologies2019-12-14
  3. "Worst Agency Ever!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Administrative Assistant in Nashville, TN
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Revolution Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    There isn't one good thing about this company!

    Cons

    Constant wrong or missed pay, never accurate PTO time, rude personnel and executives, a "NEVER Wrong" attitude even when they are wrong, and absolutely no clue how to run a business.

    Continue reading
    Revolution Technologies2019-12-20
  4. "Great culture, supportive infrastructure"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Revolution Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Being on a team that cares about you... Great ATS and access to best job boards... No Draw! No paying for linkedin President's club trips Medical Benefits Team building events and community philanthropy

    Cons

    T&D could be a bit more fleshed out

    Continue reading
    Revolution Technologies2019-10-08
  5. "Great place to launch your career!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Melbourne, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Revolution Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Incredible environment to learn and grow as a professional

    Cons

    NONE! Revolutions is somewhere I look forward to being at every week.

    Continue reading
    Revolution Technologies2019-10-04
  6. "Great!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Recruiter in Melbourne, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Revolution Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    work life balance, training, and leadership

    Cons

    Nothing sometimes hard to reach candidates

    Revolution Technologies2019-10-04
  7. "Great company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Melbourne, FL
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Revolution Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A company that treats it's employees very well. Involved in giving back to the community. Great benefits and PTO system.

    Cons

    About the company itself, nothing really. Best company I've been a part of. Everywhere you go there will always be personality types that don't agree with you but that's just a part of life. That would be the only thing I'd say.

    Continue reading
    Revolution Technologies2019-10-02
  8. "Great work life balance, amazing team!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Revolution Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I work with a bunch of amazing individuals. Everyone has something special to bring to the table. From HQ to our Satellite office. We work great solo, but when someone needs something we are all helping each other. You get true work life balance. You come in, do your work, and as soon as your day ends. It ends. (Unless you are someone who wants to work extra hours on other jobs.) But that's the beauty of this job, you have that choice.

    Cons

    The pay is a bit lower than most staffing firms. But it is made up for in commission if you hit your metrics.

    Continue reading
    Revolution Technologies2019-10-01
  9. "Great Company Culture!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Revolution Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    So far its been a great experience working here. The culture is top and I love coming to work everyday. My co-workers are like family. The management is supportive of growth and understanding as issues arise.

    Cons

    The benefits weren't great but it seems they are making it much more affordable for employees in recent months which has been appreciated.

    Continue reading
    Revolution Technologies2019-10-01
  10. "Amazing place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Director, Business Development in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Revolution Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Amazing team and Management. Very well know in the industry and top notch resources

    Cons

    None that I can see

    Continue reading
    Revolution Technologies2019-10-01
Found 115 reviews