KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Rezult Group

Is this your company?

Rezult Group

Add a Review

Rezult Group Reviews

Updated Mar 10, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 34 of over 39 reviews

4.7
92%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Company, Great Culture, Great People

    Sep 28, 2020 - Team Member in Denver, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Earning Potential, CSR, Leadership, Training Program, Culture, Meritocracy. Many companies expound upon how important their employees are, Rezult actually believes this and their actions follow suit. They care about their people and if you’re looking for an opportunity to be rewarded for your hard work, grow in your career, work with top professionals and have fun while doing it, this is the place.

    Cons

    Rezult always auto corrects to Result

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing company that truly cares!

    May 20, 2020 - Technology Recruiter in Boca Raton, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've been with Rezult for just about a year, and I can say they are hands down the absolutely best. Rezult puts their best foot forward to insure that ever member of the team *regardless of if you been with the company 1 week or 30 years* gets 100% individually focused training, growth, and development. I've never worked with a company that has valued their employees more then Rezult! They truly welcome everyone, and care about every employees success. The culture and morals of the company are built on trust and honesty - and those ethics are treated with the upmost respect. I've seen a lot of companies struggle during covid19, and have never once felt unsure at Rezult. The communication and honesty as always been continuous and open. The senior management team has done an amazing job of planning and continuing to look towards to the future at all times.

    Cons

    If you are looking for a very fast place and large enterprise recruiter agency, you probably wouldn't fit in with the culture. But if you value the quality of your work, and would rather work with a smaller team of A++ recruiters, then 100s of C+ recruiters, then you will feel right at home.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Dedicated Team

    Mar 10, 2021 - IT Recruiter in Birmingham, AL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Knowledgeable, supportive colleagues. Team, salespeople, and management are highly experienced in staffing and recruiting. Pay.

    Cons

    Antiquated internal software stifles creativity.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great place to work that offers awesome compensation!

    May 21, 2020 - Sales in Brentwood, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Rezult has a very work hard play hard mentality! I love the company culture and the organization truly offers fair rewards to those who want/earn them! I love what we do! There is not a better feeling than changing someone's life with their next contract or permanent career move!! Such a rewarding feeling and something that we are humbled to every day!

    Cons

    Rezult Group has a really solid foundation that is in place and could stand to try new things sooner! Usually always open to talking about it but moving to action could have a faster turn around!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best Company I've worked for so far!

    May 20, 2020 - Accounting and Finance Recruiter in Boca Raton, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great atmosphere and team environment, tons of support from management and co-workers. This is the only company I have worked for where I have received thorough training, flexibility, and all around great place where I actually love coming to work. This is also the only company I have worked for where they actually truly live by their values that they instill.

    Cons

    Since I have only been with the company 7 months, I Don't really have any cons that I can think of at the moment.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company with even better culture

    May 21, 2020 - Director in Nashville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team from top to bottom. Established best practices but willing to adapt those to changing industry. Provide thorough training for each role as well as follow up development program to ensure each factor of training is fully understood. Will go to great lengths to ensure your ability to succeed, all they ask in return is effort.

    Cons

    Technology could use some upgrading/modernizing, but it gets the job done. More casual dress-code would be nice, but I came from an environment where the president was walking around in jeans/untucked polo everyday, so that feels somewhat nit picky.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Don't think for yourself

    Sep 26, 2020 - Recruiter in Nashville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice people, mostly. Some talented people within the teams.

    Cons

    Consistently negative. In my experience the leaders would choose when to be upset on any given day (no matter how well I was doing). Leadership leads by fear above all else. They offer no innovation, encourage aggressive behavior, and will constantly threaten to let you go.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Fair and Ethical Organization

    May 19, 2020 - Senior Director in Nashville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have worked for a few staffing agencies and I am glad the road lead here. The organization seems to understand the balance of rewarding hard work and providing support when needed. I would recommend this organization.

    Cons

    The leadership focuses on growth of individuals and that can rub some folks the wrong way.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    great place to be! could use some modernization with technology

    May 19, 2020 - Recruiter in Nashville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    awesome team, awesome leadership, great work environment!

    Cons

    technology is a little old, slow and is prone to randomly crash.. long days.. not terrible just long. 8:00 am-5:30-6:00 pm does not leave a lot of time at home

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Fantastic Work Experience

    May 20, 2020 - IT Recruiter in Birmingham, AL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Really fantastic leadership and well run organization, fantastic culture and working environment, expectations are understood, and there is a healhty autonomy and self regulation allowed due to commision based work, satisfactory commission structure.

    Cons

    I really cannot think of any cons.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 34 Reviews

Popular Careers with Rezult Group Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Rezult Group? Share Your Experiences

Rezult Group logo
or