Rise Technical Recruitment "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor

Rise Technical Recruitment Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated May 18, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
87%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Rise Technical Recruitment Managing Director Ben McCarthy (no image)
Ben McCarthy
49 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No cons that I've encountered yet(in 8 reviews)

  • "Not suitable for people that are afraid of hard work(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. Helpful (1)

    "The best recruitment environment to work in!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rise Technical Recruitment full-time

    Pros

    *Amazing progression opportunities that are available to everyone *Great training program, not just thrown in at the deep end *A growing company that has still maintained a great company culture

    Cons

    No cons at the moment

    Rise Technical Recruitment2018-05-18
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Great Recruitment company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruitment Consultant in Bristol, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rise Technical Recruitment full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Great Commission - Great Training Schemes - Unlimited Progression - Nice Office - No politics

    Cons

    No cons that I've encountered yet

    Rise Technical Recruitment2018-05-17
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Great place to build a career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Bristol, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rise Technical Recruitment full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Clear route of progression Excellent earning potential Chance to build a special company Goal driven business Opportunity to achieve whatever you want

    Cons

    No cons in my mind

    Rise Technical Recruitment2017-09-06
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Rise Technical"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Consultant in Bristol, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rise Technical Recruitment full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Can't fault working for Rise Technical - the opportunity to progress, earn decent money in your first year, and have quality training. Bit of hard work and you can go on all the incentives (Miami, Skiing, Marbella), and be part of a brilliant team

    Cons

    No cons to this job - bit of hard work and you can easily progress and earn decent money

    Rise Technical Recruitment2017-03-21
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Rise Technical"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Recruitment Consultant in Bristol, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rise Technical Recruitment

    Pros

    - Career progression (all performance based, no office politics) - Great training - Friendly and approachable directors - Very hands on management

    Cons

    They sometimes run out of milk after 3 for tea! other than that there genuinely are no cons if you are fully committed to the job.

    Continue reading
    Rise Technical Recruitment2017-03-21
  6. Helpful (2)

    "A goal driven company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Recruitment Consultant in Bristol, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Rise Technical Recruitment for more than a year

    Pros

    - Great office atmosphere - engaged Director - driven managers - employee engagement - office - training - commission - adherence to company values

    Cons

    from my point of view there were no cons within the company, everyone was driven and engaged and the training and mentoring I received there was impeccable.

    Continue reading
    Rise Technical Recruitment2016-08-05
  7. Helpful (3)

    "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Recruitment Consultant in Bristol, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rise Technical Recruitment

    Pros

    Best recruitment company out there

    Cons

    no cons that I know of

    Rise Technical Recruitment2016-02-15
  8. "Excellent Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Manager in Bristol, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rise Technical Recruitment

    Pros

    Just some points why to join Rise: - Industry Leading Training - Hands-on Director & Management Team - Excellent Rewards - One of the best commission structures within recruitment - Complete meritocracy many more!!

    Cons

    No Cons to this company at all!

    Rise Technical Recruitment2015-09-09

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 8 reviews