Rivigo Reviews | Glassdoor

Rivigo Reviews

Updated Oct 10, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 502 reviews

3.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
65%
Recommend to a Friend
78%
Approve of CEO
Rivigo CEO Deepak Garg (no image)
Deepak Garg
381 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Work life balance is not very good(in 68 reviews)

  • "No work-life balance-u have to work 12-13 hours daily without getting paid extra for extra time(in 23 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Seems like a good business model/opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Rivigo full-time

    Pros

    Competitive pay, good business opportunity, potential for growth

    Cons

    Usual startup ups and down, changes in direction. some lack of senior folks in tech

    Advice to Management

    Invest more in tech, tech folks and employees in general.

    Rivigo2018-11-14
  2. "Good working condition with supportive environment."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Operations Associate in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Rivigo full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good working environment with our seniors.

    Cons

    Objective orientation for each step of work where should we develop on particular object.

    Rivigo2019-10-05
  3. "Well reputed company,can learn and update our career.Rivigo is a great platform"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Associate in Coimbatore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rivigo full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Employee friendly,good environment,Can face challenges rapidly

    Cons

    Each and every day we face challenges and solutions which makes us to be the best in twice/trice experience

    Advice to Management

    If the Head chief the manager is good,the flow of the process and employees stress can be easily recovered

    Rivigo2019-10-05
  4. "Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rivigo full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Aggressive, and pressure is there bt if ubperform no issues

    Cons

    Work life balance, pressure, huge expectations

    Advice to Management

    Na

    Rivigo2019-09-30
  5. "Great environment to learn things But personal life goes for a toss"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Executive in Surat
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rivigo full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good for experience in operations

    Cons

    No work life balance is there.

    Rivigo2019-09-27
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Mixed bag !"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Rivigo full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Ability to create value in a short span of time 2. Full freedom and space to take critical decisions 3. Pace of work

    Cons

    1. Super inspiring leadership replaced with heavy on "telecom" background unimpressive people 2. Horrible culture 3. No regard for good work - extremely poor people management 4. Not a place for career building - only meant for skill development

    Advice to Management

    Could have retained so much talent had there been a truly better culture in the organization rather than it being a one-man dictator show so typical of an Indian lala company.

    Rivigo2019-09-17
  7. "It was not good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Rivigo full-time

    Pros

    There are no much pros

    Cons

    Felt like slavery There was time where i worked more than 15 hours shift

    Rivigo2019-10-01
  8. "Good to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Rivigo full-time

    Pros

    Team support Good environment Timely salary Supportive hr Good growth

    Cons

    Managers are not supportive You have to work more then 10 hours

    Advice to Management

    There should be a two way communication

    Rivigo2019-09-16
  9. "Operations manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Rivigo part-time

    Pros

    Learnt many things about supply chain management

    Cons

    Rotational shifts. More working hours.

    Advice to Management

    Nooooooo

    Rivigo2019-09-29
  10. "Best Ever in Industry"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Rivigo full-time

    Pros

    Good Team , Technology and Management

    Cons

    high Pressure under Load Condition

    Rivigo2019-09-13
Found 502 reviews